Q-2 - Environment Quality Act

Full text
53.11. A draft residual materials management plan must be adopted by resolution of the council of the regional municipality. The resolution must state the time limit for submitting the draft plan to public consultation.
Copies of the resolution and draft plan must be sent to any neighbouring regional municipality, or regional municipality served by an elimination facility located in the territory covered by the plan.
1999, c. 75, s. 13; 2000, c. 34, s. 244; 2017, c. 42017, c. 4, s. 91.
53.11. The management plan preparation process begins with a resolution passed for that purpose by the council of the regional municipality, notice of which must be published in a newspaper circulated in its territory.
A copy of the resolution must also be sent to the Minister and to any neighbouring regional municipality, or regional municipality served by an elimination facility located in the territory covered by the plan.
1999, c. 75, s. 13; 2000, c. 34, s. 244.

Q-2 - Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement

Texte complet
53.11. Un projet de plan de gestion des matières résiduelles doit être adopté par résolution du conseil de la municipalité régionale. Cette résolution indique le délai à l’intérieur duquel le projet de plan sera soumis à la consultation publique.
Copies de cette résolution et du projet de plan de gestion doivent être transmises à toute municipalité régionale environnante ou qui est desservie par une installation d’élimination située sur le territoire d’application du plan.
1999, c. 75, a. 13; 2000, c. 34, a. 244; 2017, c. 42017, c. 4, a. 91.
53.11. Le processus d’élaboration du plan de gestion débute par une résolution adoptée à cette fin par le conseil de la municipalité régionale, dont avis est donné dans un journal diffusé sur son territoire.
Copie de cette résolution doit être transmise au ministre ainsi qu’à toute municipalité régionale environnante ou qui est desservie par une installation d’élimination située sur le territoire d’application du plan.
1999, c. 75, a. 13; 2000, c. 34, a. 244.