P-9.1 - Act respecting liquor permits

Full text
95. Every application for a permit, except a reunion permit, every application for a change in the number of persons who may be present in an establishment, every application for temporary authorization under the first paragraph of section 79, every application for a change of floor arrangement referred to in section 84.1 and every application under section 96 must, in order to be examined, be accompanied with payment of the costs determined in accordance with the regulations. These costs are not reimbursed.
1979, c. 71, s. 95; 1991, c. 51, s. 23; 1997, c. 51, s. 47.
95. Every application for a permit, except a reunion permit, every application for a change in the number of persons who may be present in an establishment, every application for temporary authorization under the first paragraph of section 79 and every application under section 96 must, in order to be examined, be accompanied with payment of the costs determined in accordance with the regulations. These costs are not reimbursed.
1979, c. 71, s. 95; 1991, c. 51, s. 23.
95. An application for a permit except a reunion permit, an application contemplated in section 96 and an application for a temporary authorization must be accompanied with the payment of the costs prescribed by regulation for their examination. No such costs may be reimbursed.
1979, c. 71, s. 95.

P-9.1 - Loi sur les permis d’alcool

Texte complet
95. À l’exception d’une demande de permis de réunion, une demande de permis, une demande de modification du nombre de personnes pouvant être admises dans un établissement, une demande d’autorisation temporaire visée au premier alinéa de l’article 79, une demande de modification de l’aménagement visée à l’article 84.1 et une demande visée dans l’article 96 doivent être accompagnées du paiement des frais déterminés conformément au règlement pour leur étude. Ces frais ne peuvent faire l’objet de remboursement.
1979, c. 71, a. 95; 1991, c. 51, a. 23; 1997, c. 51, a. 47.
95. À l’exception d’une demande de permis de réunion, une demande de permis, une demande de modification du nombre de personnes pouvant être admises dans un établissement, une demande d’autorisation temporaire visée au premier alinéa de l’article 79 et une demande visée dans l’article 96 doivent être accompagnées du paiement des frais déterminés conformément au règlement pour leur étude. Ces frais ne peuvent faire l’objet de remboursement.
1979, c. 71, a. 95; 1991, c. 51, a. 23.
95. À l’exception d’une demande de permis de réunion, une demande de permis, une demande visée dans l’article 96 et une demande d’autorisation temporaire doivent être accompagnées du paiement des frais prescrits par règlement pour leur étude. Ces frais ne peuvent faire l’objet d’un remboursement.
1979, c. 71, a. 95.