P-13.1 - Police Act

Full text
236. Every decision of the ethics committee shall be in writing and state the reasons therefor. Within 10 days after it is rendered, it shall be notified by the clerk to the parties, to the director of the police force of which the police officer is a member and to the person who lodged the complaint under section 143, by registered mail.
If the decision pertains to the conduct of a Québec police officer in another province or a territory of Canada, the Commissioner shall send a copy of the decision as soon as possible to the authority with which the complaint was lodged in that province or territory.
2000, c. 12, s. 236; 2006, c. 33, s. 7; 2009, c. 59, s. 12; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
236. Every decision of the ethics committee shall be in writing and state the reasons therefor. Within 10 days after it is rendered, it shall be served by the clerk on the parties, on the director of the police force of which the police officer is a member and on the person who lodged the complaint under section 143, by registered or certified mail.
If the decision pertains to the conduct of a Québec police officer in another province or a territory of Canada, the Commissioner shall send a copy of the decision as soon as possible to the authority with which the complaint was lodged in that province or territory.
2000, c. 12, s. 236; 2006, c. 33, s. 7; 2009, c. 59, s. 12.
236. Every decision of the ethics committee shall be in writing and state the reasons therefor. Within 10 days after it is rendered, it shall be served by the clerk on the parties, on the director of the police force of which the police officer is a member and on the person who lodged the complaint under section 143, by registered or certified mail.
2000, c. 12, s. 236; 2006, c. 33, s. 7.
236. Every decision of the ethics committee shall be in writing and state the reasons therefor. Within 10 days after it is rendered, it shall be served by the clerk on the parties, on the director of the police force or employer concerned and on the person who lodged the complaint under section 143, by registered or certified mail.
2000, c. 12, s. 236.

P-13.1 - Loi sur la police

Texte complet
236. Toute décision du Comité est écrite et motivée. Dans les 10 jours de la décision, le greffier la fait notifier aux parties, au directeur du corps de police dont relève le policier concerné et à la personne qui a adressé une plainte en vertu de l’article 143 par poste recommandée.
Lorsque la décision concerne la conduite d’un policier du Québec dans une autre province ou un territoire du Canada, le Commissaire transmet copie de cette décision dans les meilleurs délais à l’autorité à laquelle la plainte a été adressée dans cette province ou ce territoire.
2000, c. 12, a. 236; 2006, c. 33, a. 7; 2009, c. 59, a. 12; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
236. Toute décision du Comité est écrite et motivée. Dans les 10 jours de la décision, le greffier la fait signifier aux parties, au directeur du corps de police dont relève le policier concerné et à la personne qui a adressé une plainte en vertu de l’article 143 par courrier recommandé ou certifié.
Lorsque la décision concerne la conduite d’un policier du Québec dans une autre province ou un territoire du Canada, le Commissaire transmet copie de cette décision dans les meilleurs délais à l’autorité à laquelle la plainte a été adressée dans cette province ou ce territoire.
2000, c. 12, a. 236; 2006, c. 33, a. 7; 2009, c. 59, a. 12.
236. Toute décision du Comité est écrite et motivée. Dans les 10 jours de la décision, le greffier la fait signifier aux parties, au directeur du corps de police dont relève le policier concerné et à la personne qui a adressé une plainte en vertu de l’article 143 par courrier recommandé ou certifié.
2000, c. 12, a. 236; 2006, c. 33, a. 7.
236. Toute décision du Comité est écrite et motivée. Dans les 10 jours de la décision, le greffier la fait signifier aux parties, au directeur du corps de police ou à l’employeur concerné et à la personne qui a adressé une plainte en vertu de l’article 143 par courrier recommandé ou certifié.
2000, c. 12, a. 236.