M-25.1.1 - Act respecting the Ministère des Relations internationales

Full text
23. No school board, municipality or metropolitan community, nor any legal person or agency to which it appoints the majority of the members or contributes over one-half of the financing, nor any group formed of such boards, municipalities, communities, legal persons or agencies may, without the prior written authorization of the Minister, conclude any agreement with a foreign government or any of its departments, with an international organization or with any agency of such a government or organization.
Any contravention of the provisions of the first paragraph entails the nullity of the agreement.
The Minister, with the accord of the minister who is responsible for the board, municipality or community or who pays it a subsidy, shall see to the negotiation of the agreement.
1988, c. 41, s. 23; 1988, c. 84, s. 697; 1990, c. 85, s. 118; 1999, c. 40, s. 188; 2000, c. 56, s. 218.
23. No school board, municipality or urban community, nor any legal person or agency to which it appoints the majority of the members or contributes over one-half of the financing, nor any group formed of such boards, municipalities, communities, legal persons or agencies may, without the prior written authorization of the Minister, conclude any agreement with a foreign government or any of its departments, with an international organization or with any agency of such a government or organization.
Any contravention of the provisions of the first paragraph entails the nullity of the agreement.
The Minister, with the accord of the minister who is responsible for the board, municipality or community or who pays it a subsidy, shall see to the negotiation of the agreement.
1988, c. 41, s. 23; 1988, c. 84, s. 697; 1990, c. 85, s. 118; 1999, c. 40, s. 188.
23. No school board, municipality or urban community, nor any corporation or agency to which it appoints the majority of the members or contributes over one-half of the financing, nor any group formed of such boards, municipalities, communities, corporations or agencies may, without the prior written authorization of the Minister, conclude any agreement with a foreign government or any of its departments, with an international organization or with any agency of such a government or organization.
Any contravention of the provisions of the first paragraph entails the nullity of the agreement.
The Minister, with the accord of the minister who is responsible for the board, municipality or community or who pays it a subsidy, shall see to the negotiation of the agreement.
1988, c. 41, s. 23; 1988, c. 84, s. 697; 1990, c. 85, s. 118.
23. No school board, municipality, urban community or regional community, nor any corporation or agency to which it appoints the majority of the members or contributes over one-half of the financing, nor any group formed of such boards, municipalities, communities, corporations or agencies may, without the prior written authorization of the Minister, conclude any agreement with a foreign government or any of its departments, with an international organization or with any agency of such a government or organization.
Any contravention of the provisions of the first paragraph entails the nullity of the agreement.
The Minister, with the accord of the minister who is responsible for the board, municipality or community or who pays it a subsidy, shall see to the negotiation of the agreement.
1988, c. 41, s. 23; 1988, c. 84, s. 697.
23. No school board, regional school board, municipality, urban community or regional community, nor any corporation or agency to which it appoints the majority of the members or contributes over one-half of the financing, nor any group formed of such boards, municipalities, communities, corporations or agencies may, without the prior written authorization of the Minister, conclude any agreement with a foreign government or any of its departments, with an international organization or with any agency of such a government or organization.
Any contravention of the provisions of the first paragraph entails the nullity of the agreement.
The Minister, with the accord of the minister who is responsible for the board, municipality or community or who pays it a subsidy, shall see to the negotiation of the agreement.
1988, c. 41, s. 23.

M-25.1.1 - Loi sur le ministère des Relations internationales

Texte complet
23. Aucune commission scolaire, municipalité ou communauté métropolitaine, ni aucune personne morale ou aucun organisme dont elle nomme la majorité des membres ou contribue à plus de la moitié du financement, ni aucun regroupement de tels commissions, municipalités, communautés, personnes morales ou organismes, ne peut, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite du ministre, conclure une entente avec un gouvernement étranger ou l’un de ses ministères, une organisation internationale ou un organisme de ce gouvernement ou de cette organisation.
Toute contravention aux dispositions du premier alinéa entraîne la nullité de l’entente.
Le ministre, en accord avec le ministre qui est responsable de la commission, de la municipalité ou de la communauté ou avec celui qui lui verse une subvention, veille à la négociation de l’entente.
1988, c. 41, a. 23; 1988, c. 84, a. 697; 1990, c. 85, a. 118; 1999, c. 40, a. 188; 2000, c. 56, a. 218.
23. Aucune commission scolaire, municipalité ou communauté urbaine, ni aucune personne morale ou aucun organisme dont elle nomme la majorité des membres ou contribue à plus de la moitié du financement, ni aucun regroupement de tels commissions, municipalités, communautés, personnes morales ou organismes, ne peut, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite du ministre, conclure une entente avec un gouvernement étranger ou l’un de ses ministères, une organisation internationale ou un organisme de ce gouvernement ou de cette organisation.
Toute contravention aux dispositions du premier alinéa entraîne la nullité de l’entente.
Le ministre, en accord avec le ministre qui est responsable de la commission, de la municipalité ou de la communauté ou avec celui qui lui verse une subvention, veille à la négociation de l’entente.
1988, c. 41, a. 23; 1988, c. 84, a. 697; 1990, c. 85, a. 118; 1999, c. 40, a. 188.
23. Aucune commission scolaire, municipalité ou communauté urbaine, ni aucune corporation ou aucun organisme dont elle nomme la majorité des membres ou contribue à plus de la moitié du financement, ni aucun regroupement de tels commissions, municipalités, communautés, corporations ou organismes, ne peut, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite du ministre, conclure une entente avec un gouvernement étranger ou l’un de ses ministères, une organisation internationale ou un organisme de ce gouvernement ou de cette organisation.
Toute contravention aux dispositions du premier alinéa entraîne la nullité de l’entente.
Le ministre, en accord avec le ministre qui est responsable de la commission, de la municipalité ou de la communauté ou avec celui qui lui verse une subvention, veille à la négociation de l’entente.
1988, c. 41, a. 23; 1988, c. 84, a. 697; 1990, c. 85, a. 118.
23. Aucune commission scolaire, municipalité, communauté urbaine ou communauté régionale, ni aucune corporation ou aucun organisme dont elle nomme la majorité des membres ou contribue à plus de la moitié du financement, ni aucun regroupement de tels commissions, municipalités, communautés, corporations ou organismes, ne peut, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite du ministre, conclure une entente avec un gouvernement étranger ou l’un de ses ministères, une organisation internationale ou un organisme de ce gouvernement ou de cette organisation.
Toute contravention aux dispositions du premier alinéa entraîne la nullité de l’entente.
Le ministre, en accord avec le ministre qui est responsable de la commission, de la municipalité ou de la communauté ou avec celui qui lui verse une subvention, veille à la négociation de l’entente.
1988, c. 41, a. 23; 1988, c. 84, a. 697.
23. Aucune commission scolaire, commission régionale, municipalité, communauté urbaine ou communauté régionale, ni aucune corporation ou aucun organisme dont elle nomme la majorité des membres ou contribue à plus de la moitié du financement, ni aucun regroupement de tels commissions, municipalités, communautés, corporations ou organismes, ne peut, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite du ministre, conclure une entente avec un gouvernement étranger ou l’un de ses ministères, une organisation internationale ou un organisme de ce gouvernement ou de cette organisation.
Toute contravention aux dispositions du premier alinéa entraîne la nullité de l’entente.
Le ministre, en accord avec le ministre qui est responsable de la commission, de la municipalité ou de la communauté ou avec celui qui lui verse une subvention, veille à la négociation de l’entente.
1988, c. 41, a. 23.