M-17.1 - Act respecting the Ministère de la Culture et des Communications

Full text
22.5. On the dates and in the manner determined by the Government, the Minister of Revenue transfers to the Fund, out of the sums credited to the general fund, part of the proceeds of the tobacco tax collected under the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2) for a total amount of $19,500,000 per year for the fiscal years 2019–2020 to 2022–2023 and $23,500,000 for the fiscal year 2023–2024.
2006, c. 30, s. 1; 2011, c. 18, s. 187; 2013, c. 16, s. 146; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, s. 101.
22.5. On the dates and in the manner determined by the Government, the Minister of Revenue transfers to the Fund, out of the sums credited to the general fund, part of the proceeds of the tobacco tax collected under the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2) for a total amount of $15,500,000 per year.
2006, c. 30, s. 1; 2011, c. 18, s. 187; 2013, c. 16, s. 146.
22.5. On the dates and in the manner determined by the Government, the Minister of Revenue transfers to the Fund, out of the sums credited to the general fund, part of the proceeds of the tobacco tax collected under the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2) for a total amount of $10,000,000 per year.
2006, c. 30, s. 1; 2011, c. 18, s. 187.
22.5. On the dates and in the manner determined by the Government, the Minister of Revenue pays into the Fund part of the proceeds of the tobacco tax collected under the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2) for a total amount of $10,000,000 per year.
2006, c. 30, s. 1.

M-17.1 - Loi sur le ministère de la Culture et des Communications

Texte complet
22.5. Sur les sommes portées au crédit du fonds général, le ministre du Revenu vire au fonds, aux dates et selon les modalités déterminées par le gouvernement, une partie du produit de l’impôt sur le tabac prélevé en vertu de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2) pour un montant totalisant 19 500 000 $ par année pour les années financières 2019-2020 à 2022-2023 et 23 500 000  $ pour l’année financière 2023-2024.
2006, c. 30, a. 1; 2011, c. 18, a. 187; 2013, c. 16, a. 146; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, a. 101.
22.5. Sur les sommes portées au crédit du fonds général, le ministre du Revenu vire au fonds, aux dates et selon les modalités déterminées par le gouvernement, une partie du produit de l’impôt sur le tabac prélevé en vertu de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2) pour un montant totalisant 15 500 000 $ par année.
2006, c. 30, a. 1; 2011, c. 18, a. 187; 2013, c. 16, a. 146.
22.5. Sur les sommes portées au crédit du fonds général, le ministre du Revenu vire au fonds, aux dates et selon les modalités déterminées par le gouvernement, une partie du produit de l’impôt sur le tabac prélevé en vertu de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2) pour un montant totalisant 10 000 000 $ par année.
2006, c. 30, a. 1; 2011, c. 18, a. 187.
22.5. Le ministre du Revenu verse au fonds, aux dates et selon les modalités déterminées par le gouvernement, une partie du produit de l’impôt sur le tabac prélevé en vertu de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2) pour un montant totalisant 10 000 000 $ par année.
2006, c. 30, a. 1.