M-17.1 - Act respecting the Ministère de la Culture et des Communications

Full text
13. The Minister shall devise and submit to the Government for approval a policy integrating the arts with the architecture and environment of buildings and sites. The policy shall apply to government departments and agencies and to the persons who receive from them a grant for the realization of a project for the construction of a building or the development of a site.
The Minister shall see to the implementation of the policy.
An agreement entered into between the Minister and Ville de Québec or Ville de Montréal may provide for the delegation to the city of all or part of the implementation of the policy in its territory, to the extent, on the conditions and with the modifications stipulated in the agreement.
1992, c. 65, s. 13; 2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 37; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, s. 28.
13. The Minister shall devise and submit to the Government for approval a policy integrating the arts with architecture and with the environment of buildings and sites. The policy shall apply to government departments and agencies and to the persons who receive from them a grant for the realization of a project for the construction of a building or the development of a site.
The Minister shall see to the implementation of the policy.
An agreement entered into between the Minister and Ville de Québec may provide for the delegation to the city of all or part of the implementation of the policy in its territory, to the extent, on the conditions and with the modifications stipulated in the agreement.
1992, c. 65, s. 13; 2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 37.
13. The Minister shall devise and submit to the Government for approval a policy integrating the arts with architecture and with the environment of buildings and sites. The policy shall apply to government departments and agencies and to the persons who receive from them a grant for the realization of a project for the construction of a building or the development of a site.
The Minister shall see to the implementation of the policy.
1992, c. 65, s. 13.

M-17.1 - Loi sur le ministère de la Culture et des Communications

Texte complet
13. Le ministre élabore et soumet à l’approbation du gouvernement une politique d’intégration des arts à l’architecture et à l’environnement des bâtiments et des sites. Cette politique s’applique aux ministères et aux organismes du gouvernement ainsi qu’aux personnes qui reçoivent une subvention de ces derniers pour la réalisation d’un projet de construction d’un bâtiment ou d’aménagement d’un site.
Le ministre veille à l’application de cette politique.
Une entente conclue entre le ministre et la Ville de Québec ou la Ville de Montréal peut prévoir la délégation à celle-ci, dans la mesure, aux conditions et avec les adaptations qui y sont prévues, de l’application totale ou partielle de cette politique sur son territoire.
1992, c. 65, a. 13; 2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 37; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, a. 28.
13. Le ministre élabore et soumet à l’approbation du gouvernement une politique d’intégration des arts à l’architecture et à l’environnement des bâtiments et des sites. Cette politique s’applique aux ministères et aux organismes du gouvernement ainsi qu’aux personnes qui reçoivent une subvention de ces derniers pour la réalisation d’un projet de construction d’un bâtiment ou d’aménagement d’un site.
Le ministre veille à l’application de cette politique.
Une entente conclue entre le ministre et la Ville de Québec peut prévoir la délégation à celle-ci, dans la mesure, aux conditions et avec les adaptations qui y sont prévues, de l’application totale ou partielle de cette politique sur son territoire.
1992, c. 65, a. 13; 2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 37.
13. Le ministre élabore et soumet à l’approbation du gouvernement une politique d’intégration des arts à l’architecture et à l’environnement des bâtiments et des sites. Cette politique s’applique aux ministères et aux organismes du gouvernement ainsi qu’aux personnes qui reçoivent une subvention de ces derniers pour la réalisation d’un projet de construction d’un bâtiment ou d’aménagement d’un site.
Le ministre veille à l’application de cette politique.
1992, c. 65, a. 13.