L-6 - Act respecting lotteries, publicity contests and amusement machines

Full text
52.6. The transport of video lottery machines that are to be delivered in Québec may be carried out only by a holder of the licence referred to in section 52.3, who must obtain the authorization of the board on the conditions determined by its rules and upon payment of the duties set out in Schedule I.
This section shall not be interpreted so as to prohibit the transport of video lottery machines in transit; however, where such transport takes place without a bill of lading indicating the destination outside Québec of such machines, there shall be an absolute presumption that they are to be delivered in Québec.
1993, c. 39, s. 56; 2011, c. 18, s. 64.
52.6. The transport of video lottery machines that are to be delivered in Québec may be carried out only by a holder of the licence referred to in section 52.3, who must obtain the authorization of the board on the conditions determined by its rules and upon payment of the prescribed duties.
This section shall not be interpreted so as to prohibit the transport of video lottery machines in transit; however, where such transport takes place without a bill of lading indicating the destination outside Québec of such machines, there shall be an absolute presumption that they are to be delivered in Québec.
1993, c. 39, s. 56.

L-6 - Loi sur les loteries, les concours publicitaires et les appareils d’amusement

Texte complet
52.6. Le transport d’appareils de loterie vidéo qui doivent être livrés au Québec ne peut être effectué que par le titulaire d’une licence visée à l’article 52.3, lequel doit en obtenir l’autorisation de la Régie aux conditions déterminées par ses règles et sur paiement des droits prévus à l’annexe I.
Le présent article ne doit pas être interprété comme interdisant le transport en transit, mais si ce transport se fait sans connaissement indiquant la destination hors Québec de ces appareils, il y a présomption absolue qu’ils doivent être livrés au Québec.
1993, c. 39, a. 56; 2011, c. 18, a. 64.
52.6. Le transport d’appareils de loterie vidéo qui doivent être livrés au Québec ne peut être effectué que par le titulaire d’une licence visée à l’article 52.3, lequel doit en obtenir l’autorisation de la Régie aux conditions déterminées par ses règles et sur paiement des droits prescrits.
Le présent article ne doit pas être interprété comme interdisant le transport en transit, mais si ce transport se fait sans connaissement indiquant la destination hors Québec de ces appareils, il y a présomption absolue qu’ils doivent être livrés au Québec.
1993, c. 39, a. 56.