L-6 - Act respecting lotteries, publicity contests and amusement machines

Full text
132. In any Act, proclamation, order in council, regulation, contract or document, a reference to any section of Division I, II, III, V or VI of the Lotteries and Races Act or to any provision thereof is a reference to this Act or to the equivalent provision of this Act.
Similarly, any reference to any provision of the Licenses Act (Revised Statutes, 1964, chapter 79) or of the Licenses Act (chapter L-3) replaced by section 125 is a reference to the equivalent provision of this Act.
1978, c. 36, s. 132; 1999, c. 40, s. 170.
132. In any act, proclamation, order in council, regulation, contract or document, a reference to any section of Division I, II, III, V or VI of the Lotteries and Races Act or to any provision thereof is deemed a reference to this act or to the equivalent provision of this act.
In force: 1979-03-13
Similarly, any reference to any provision of the Licenses Act (Revised Statutes, 1964, chapter 79) or of the Licenses Act (chapter L-3) replaced by section 125 is deemed a reference to the equivalent provision of this act.
1978, c. 36, s. 132.

L-6 - Loi sur les loteries, les concours publicitaires et les appareils d’amusement

Texte complet
132. Dans une loi ou proclamation ainsi que dans un arrêté en conseil, règlement, contrat ou document, un renvoi à un article des sections I, II, III, V ou VI de la Loi sur les loteries et courses ou à l’une de ses dispositions est censé être un renvoi à la présente loi ou à la disposition équivalente de la présente loi.
De même un renvoi à une des dispositions de la Loi des licences (Statuts refondus, 1964, chapitre 79) ou de la Loi sur les licences (chapitre L‐3) remplacées par l’article 125 est censé être un renvoi à la disposition équivalente de la présente loi.
1978, c. 36, a. 132.
132. Dans une loi ou proclamation ainsi que dans un arrêté en conseil, règlement, contrat ou document, un renvoi à un article des sections I, II, III, V ou VI de la Loi sur les loteries et courses ou à l’une de ses dispositions est censé être un renvoi à la présente loi ou à la disposition équivalente de la présente loi.
En vig.: 1979-03-13
De même un renvoi à une des dispositions de la Loi des licences (Statuts refondus, 1964, chapitre 79) ou de la Loi sur les licences (chapitre L‐3) remplacées par l’article 125 est censé être un renvoi à la disposition équivalente de la présente loi.
1978, c. 36, a. 132.