I-0.2.1 - Québec Immigration Act

Full text
60. The Minister develops reception, francization and integration programs for immigrants. Such programs are aimed in particular at their learning French and learning about democratic values and the Québec values expressed by the Charter of human rights and freedoms (chapter C-12) and at the establishment of harmonious intercultural relations. By offering support services to immigrants, such programs contribute to promoting their full participation, in French and in full equality, in community life and their longterm settlement in the regions.
Within that framework, the Minister establishes and implements services, in Québec and abroad, in the areas under the Minister’s responsibility while fostering employers’ commitment. The Minister determines eligibility requirements for those services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 60; 2019, c. 112019, c. 11, s. 20.
60. In collaboration with the other ministers concerned, the Minister develops reception, francization and integration programs for immigrants and programs aimed at establishing harmonious intercultural relations to promote immigrants’ full participation, in French, in community life, in full equality and in keeping with democratic values, as well as their long-term settlement in the regions.
Within that framework, the Minister establishes and implements services in Québec and abroad in the areas under the Minister’s responsibility and determines the eligibility requirements for those services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 60.
In force: 2018-08-02
60. In collaboration with the other ministers concerned, the Minister develops reception, francization and integration programs for immigrants and programs aimed at establishing harmonious intercultural relations to promote immigrants’ full participation, in French, in community life, in full equality and in keeping with democratic values, as well as their long-term settlement in the regions.
Within that framework, the Minister establishes and implements services in Québec and abroad in the areas under the Minister’s responsibility and determines the eligibility requirements for those services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 60.

I-0.2.1 - Loi sur l’immigration au Québec

Texte complet
60. Le ministre élabore des programmes d’accueil, de francisation et d’intégration des personnes immigrantes. Ces programmes visent notamment l’apprentissage du français, des valeurs démocratiques et des valeurs québécoises exprimées par la Charte des droits et libertés de la personne (chapitre C-12) ainsi que l’établissement de relations interculturelles harmonieuses. Ces programmes contribuent, en offrant des services de soutien aux personnes immigrantes, à favoriser leur pleine participation, en français, à la vie collective, en toute égalité, ainsi qu’à leur établissement durable en région.
Dans ce cadre, le ministre établit et met en oeuvre, au Québec et à l’étranger, des services dans les domaines dont il a la responsabilité tout en suscitant l’engagement des employeurs. Il détermine les conditions d’admissibilité à ces services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 60; 2019, c. 112019, c. 11, a. 20.
60. Afin de favoriser la pleine participation, en français, des personnes immigrantes à la vie collective, en toute égalité et dans le respect des valeurs démocratiques, ainsi que l’établissement durable en région, le ministre élabore, en collaboration avec les autres ministres concernés, des programmes visant l’accueil, la francisation, l’intégration de ces personnes et l’établissement de relations interculturelles harmonieuses.
Dans ce cadre, le ministre établit et met en oeuvre, au Québec et à l’étranger, des services dans les domaines dont il a la responsabilité. Il détermine les conditions d’admissibilité à ces services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 60.
En vig.: 2018-08-02
60. Afin de favoriser la pleine participation, en français, des personnes immigrantes à la vie collective, en toute égalité et dans le respect des valeurs démocratiques, ainsi que l’établissement durable en région, le ministre élabore, en collaboration avec les autres ministres concernés, des programmes visant l’accueil, la francisation, l’intégration de ces personnes et l’établissement de relations interculturelles harmonieuses.
Dans ce cadre, le ministre établit et met en oeuvre, au Québec et à l’étranger, des services dans les domaines dont il a la responsabilité. Il détermine les conditions d’admissibilité à ces services.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 60.