I-0.2.1 - Québec Immigration Act

Full text
52. A decision made by the Minister under section 50 or 51 may apply to an immigration class, an immigration program or a component of such a program.
A decision made by the Minister on the basis of humanitarian considerations or to ensure diversity in the origin of expressions of interest and applications for selection may also apply to a country, a region or a group of countries or regions.
A decision concerning applications filed under section 15 or 29 may, in particular, apply to a region of Québec, an economic sector, a trade or an occupation, taking into account Québec’s labour market needs.
A decision stands for a maximum period of 24 months and may be modified at any time during that period. The Minister publishes the decision in the Gazette officielle du Québec and in any medium the Minister considers appropriate. The decision takes effect on the date of its publication or on any later date specified in it.
The reason for a decision must be included in the decision.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 52.
In force: 2018-08-02
52. A decision made by the Minister under section 50 or 51 may apply to an immigration class, an immigration program or a component of such a program.
A decision made by the Minister on the basis of humanitarian considerations or to ensure diversity in the origin of expressions of interest and applications for selection may also apply to a country, a region or a group of countries or regions.
A decision concerning applications filed under section 15 or 29 may, in particular, apply to a region of Québec, an economic sector, a trade or an occupation, taking into account Québec’s labour market needs.
A decision stands for a maximum period of 24 months and may be modified at any time during that period. The Minister publishes the decision in the Gazette officielle du Québec and in any medium the Minister considers appropriate. The decision takes effect on the date of its publication or on any later date specified in it.
The reason for a decision must be included in the decision.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 52.

I-0.2.1 - Loi sur l’immigration au Québec

Texte complet
52. Une décision du ministre prise en vertu des articles 50 ou 51 peut s’appliquer à une catégorie, à un programme d’immigration ou à un volet d’un tel programme.
Une décision du ministre prise pour des motifs humanitaires ou pour assurer une diversité de provenance des déclarations d’intérêt ou des demandes de sélection peut, de plus, s’appliquer à un pays, à une région ou à un groupe de ceux-ci.
Une décision visant les demandes présentées en vertu des articles 15 et 29 peut notamment s’appliquer à une région du Québec, à un secteur d’activité économique, à un métier ou à une profession en tenant compte des besoins du marché du travail du Québec.
Une décision est prise pour une période maximale de 24 mois et peut être modifiée en tout temps au cours de cette période. Le ministre publie la décision à la Gazette officielle du Québec et sur tout support qu’il juge approprié. Cette décision prend effet à la date de sa publication ou à la date ultérieure qui y est fixée.
Le motif justifiant une décision doit être publié avec celle-ci.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 52.
En vig.: 2018-08-02
52. Une décision du ministre prise en vertu des articles 50 ou 51 peut s’appliquer à une catégorie, à un programme d’immigration ou à un volet d’un tel programme.
Une décision du ministre prise pour des motifs humanitaires ou pour assurer une diversité de provenance des déclarations d’intérêt ou des demandes de sélection peut, de plus, s’appliquer à un pays, à une région ou à un groupe de ceux-ci.
Une décision visant les demandes présentées en vertu des articles 15 et 29 peut notamment s’appliquer à une région du Québec, à un secteur d’activité économique, à un métier ou à une profession en tenant compte des besoins du marché du travail du Québec.
Une décision est prise pour une période maximale de 24 mois et peut être modifiée en tout temps au cours de cette période. Le ministre publie la décision à la Gazette officielle du Québec et sur tout support qu’il juge approprié. Cette décision prend effet à la date de sa publication ou à la date ultérieure qui y est fixée.
Le motif justifiant une décision doit être publié avec celle-ci.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 52.