I-0.2.1 - Québec Immigration Act

Full text
29. The Government may, by regulation, determine the conditions an employer wishing to hire a foreign national who wishes to settle permanently in Québec or a permanent resident who has already settled in Québec must comply with. It may, in particular, determine the cases in which an employer may, in order to facilitate a foreign national’s selection for permanent immigration, file an application with the Minister for the validation of the employment offer and the conditions the employer must meet to obtain such validation.
Likewise, the Government may determine the conditions an employer must comply with after hiring such a foreign national or permanent resident, taking into account Québec employers’ economic reality.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 29; 2019, c. 112019, c. 11, s. 12.
29. An employer who wishes to hire a foreign national may, in the cases and on the conditions determined by government regulation, file an application with the Minister for the validation of the employment offer.
The conditions that apply to an employer who hires a foreign national after the validation of an employment offer are determined by government regulation.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 29.
In force: 2018-08-02
29. An employer who wishes to hire a foreign national may, in the cases and on the conditions determined by government regulation, file an application with the Minister for the validation of the employment offer.
The conditions that apply to an employer who hires a foreign national after the validation of an employment offer are determined by government regulation.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, s. 29.

I-0.2.1 - Loi sur l’immigration au Québec

Texte complet
29. Le gouvernement peut déterminer, par règlement, les conditions que doit respecter un employeur qui souhaite embaucher un ressortissant étranger qui désire s’établir à titre permanent au Québec ou un résident permanent qui s’y est déjà établi. Il peut notamment déterminer les cas où l’employeur peut, afin de favoriser la sélection à titre permanent d’un ressortissant étranger, présenter une demande de validation de son offre d’emploi au ministre ainsi que les conditions auxquelles il doit satisfaire pour obtenir cette validation.
Le gouvernement peut de même déterminer les conditions qu’un employeur doit respecter à la suite de l’embauche, en tenant compte de la réalité économique des employeurs du Québec.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 29; 2019, c. 112019, c. 11, a. 12.
29. Un employeur qui souhaite embaucher un ressortissant étranger peut présenter au ministre, dans les cas et aux conditions déterminés par règlement du gouvernement, une demande de validation de son offre d’emploi.
Les conditions qui s’appliquent à un employeur lorsqu’il embauche un ressortissant étranger à la suite de la validation de son offre d’emploi sont déterminées par règlement du gouvernement.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 29.
En vig.: 2018-08-02
29. Un employeur qui souhaite embaucher un ressortissant étranger peut présenter au ministre, dans les cas et aux conditions déterminés par règlement du gouvernement, une demande de validation de son offre d’emploi.
Les conditions qui s’appliquent à un employeur lorsqu’il embauche un ressortissant étranger à la suite de la validation de son offre d’emploi sont déterminées par règlement du gouvernement.
2016, c. 32016, c. 3, a. 29.