F-2.1 - Act respecting municipal taxation

Full text
212. Section 211 applies to a parcel of land only if its owner has filed, at the registry office and in the office of the clerk of the local municipality concerned, a deed describing the land, with a plan and technical description prepared by a land surveyor.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, in addition to the meaning assigned by section 1, owner means the person in whose name the unit of assessment that includes the parcel of land is entered on the roll.
1979, c. 72, s. 212; 1991, c. 32, s. 160; 1999, c. 40, s. 133; 2000, c. 42, s. 177; 2004, c. 20, s. 164.
212. Section 211 applies to a parcel of land only if its owner has filed, at the registry office and in the office of the clerk of the local municipality concerned, a deed describing the land, with a plan and technical description prepared by a land surveyor.
1979, c. 72, s. 212; 1991, c. 32, s. 160; 1999, c. 40, s. 133; 2000, c. 42, s. 177.
212. Section 211 applies to a parcel of land only if its owner has filed, in the registry office of the registration division where the land is situated and in the office of the clerk of the local municipality concerned, a deed describing the land, with a plan and technical description prepared by a land surveyor.
1979, c. 72, s. 212; 1991, c. 32, s. 160; 1999, c. 40, s. 133.
212. Section 211 applies to a parcel of land only if its owner has filed, in the registry office of the division where the land is situated and in the office of the clerk of the local municipality concerned, a deed describing the land, with a plan and technical description prepared by a land surveyor.
1979, c. 72, s. 212; 1991, c. 32, s. 160.
212. Section 211 applies to a parcel of land only if its owner has filed, in the registry office of the division where the land is situated and in the office of the clerk of the municipal corporation concerned, a deed describing the land, with a plan and technical description prepared by a land surveyor.
1979, c. 72, s. 212.

F-2.1 - Loi sur la fiscalité municipale

Texte complet
212. L’article 211 ne s’applique à un terrain que si son propriétaire a déposé, au bureau de la publicité des droits et au bureau du greffier de la municipalité locale intéressée, un acte décrivant le terrain accompagné d’un plan et d’une description technique préparés par un arpenteur.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, le mot «propriétaire» signifie, outre le sens prévu à l’article 1, la personne au nom de laquelle est inscrite l’unité d’évaluation comprenant le terrain.
1979, c. 72, a. 212; 1991, c. 32, a. 160; 1999, c. 40, a. 133; 2000, c. 42, a. 177; 2004, c. 20, a. 164.
212. L’article 211 ne s’applique à un terrain que si son propriétaire a déposé, au bureau de la publicité des droits et au bureau du greffier de la municipalité locale intéressée, un acte décrivant le terrain accompagné d’un plan et d’une description technique préparés par un arpenteur.
1979, c. 72, a. 212; 1991, c. 32, a. 160; 1999, c. 40, a. 133; 2000, c. 42, a. 177.
212. L’article 211 ne s’applique à un terrain que si son propriétaire a déposé, au bureau de la publicité des droits de la circonscription foncière dans laquelle ce terrain est situé et au bureau du greffier de la municipalité locale intéressée, un acte décrivant le terrain accompagné d’un plan et d’une description technique préparés par un arpenteur.
1979, c. 72, a. 212; 1991, c. 32, a. 160; 1999, c. 40, a. 133.
212. L’article 211 ne s’applique à un terrain que si son propriétaire a déposé, au bureau d’enregistrement de la division dans laquelle ce terrain est situé et au bureau du greffier de la municipalité locale intéressée, un acte décrivant le terrain accompagné d’un plan et d’une description technique préparés par un arpenteur.
1979, c. 72, a. 212; 1991, c. 32, a. 160.
212. L’article 211 ne s’applique à un terrain que si son propriétaire a déposé, au bureau d’enregistrement de la division dans laquelle ce terrain est situé et au bureau du greffier de la corporation municipale intéressée, un acte décrivant le terrain accompagné d’un plan et d’une description technique préparés par un arpenteur.
1979, c. 72, a. 212.