E-3.3 - Election Act

Full text
370.10. The deputy returning officer, after counting the ballot papers for each electoral division, draws up a statement of votes for each electoral division and signs each of them. The poll clerk and the representatives who wish to do so initial the statements.
The deputy returning officer places in separate envelopes, for each electoral division, the ballot papers marked for each candidate and the rejected ballot papers. The deputy returning officer then seals the envelopes and places them in another sealed envelope bearing the name of the electoral division concerned.
The deputy returning officer, the poll clerk and the representatives who wish to do so initial the seals.
The envelope, the poll book and the list of electors are placed in a ballot box bearing the name of the electoral division.
2006, c. 17, s. 25; 2008, c. 22, s. 51.
370.10. The deputy returning officer, after counting the ballot papers for each electoral division, draws up a statement of votes for each electoral division and signs each of them. The poll clerk and the representatives who wish to do so initial the statements.
The deputy returning officer places in separate envelopes, for each electoral division, the ballot papers marked for each candidate, the rejected ballot papers, the spoiled or cancelled ballot papers and the unused ballot papers. The deputy returning officer then seals the envelopes and places them in another sealed envelope bearing the name of the electoral division concerned.
The deputy returning officer, the poll clerk and the representatives who wish to do so initial the seals.
The envelope, the poll book and the list of electors are placed in a ballot box bearing the name of the electoral division.
2006, c. 17, s. 25.

E-3.3 - Loi électorale

Texte complet
370.10. Le scrutateur, après avoir compté les bulletins de vote de chaque circonscription, dresse un relevé du dépouillement pour chaque circonscription et les signe. Le secrétaire du bureau de vote et les représentants qui le désirent apposent leurs initiales sur les relevés.
Il place ensuite dans des enveloppes distinctes, pour chaque circonscription, les bulletins attribués à un même candidat et les bulletins rejetés. Il scelle ces enveloppes et les place dans une autre enveloppe scellée portant le nom de la circonscription visée.
Le scrutateur, le secrétaire du bureau de vote et les représentants qui le désirent apposent leurs initiales sur les scellés.
Cette enveloppe, le registre du scrutin et la liste électorale sont déposés dans une urne identifiée au nom de cette circonscription.
2006, c. 17, a. 25; 2008, c. 22, a. 51.
370.10. Le scrutateur, après avoir compté les bulletins de vote de chaque circonscription, dresse un relevé du dépouillement pour chaque circonscription et les signe. Le secrétaire du bureau de vote et les représentants qui le désirent apposent leurs initiales sur les relevés.
Il place ensuite dans des enveloppes distinctes, pour chaque circonscription, les bulletins attribués à un même candidat, les bulletins rejetés, les bulletins détériorés ou annulés et les bulletins qui n’ont pas été utilisés. Il scelle ces enveloppes et les place dans une autre enveloppe scellée portant le nom de la circonscription visée.
Le scrutateur, le secrétaire du bureau de vote et les représentants qui le désirent apposent leurs initiales sur les scellés.
Cette enveloppe, le registre du scrutin et la liste électorale sont déposés dans une urne identifiée au nom de cette circonscription.
2006, c. 17, a. 25.