E-3.3 - Election Act

Full text
146. Not later than the twenty-seventh day preceding polling day, the returning officer shall transmit to each candidate the list of electors for the division, the list of electors entitled to exercise their right to vote outside Québec and a list of the addresses for which no electors’ names are entered.
The lists are sent in electronic form; candidates may obtain a paper copy on request.
The Chief Electoral Officer shall transmit the lists in computer form to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly, to any other authorized party having so requested and to any authorized independent Member.
1989, c. 1, s. 146; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1997, c. 8, s. 11; 2001, c. 72, s. 9; 2006, c. 17, s. 11; 2008, c. 22, s. 30.
146. Not later than the twenty-seventh day preceding polling day, the returning officer shall transmit to each candidate the list of electors for the division, the list of electors entitled to exercise their right to vote outside Québec and a list of the addresses for which no electors’ names are entered.
The lists are sent in electronic form; candidates may obtain a paper copy on request.
The chief electoral officer shall transmit the lists in computer form to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly, to any other authorized party having so requested and to any independent Member.
1989, c. 1, s. 146; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1997, c. 8, s. 11; 2001, c. 72, s. 9; 2006, c. 17, s. 11.
146. Not later than the twenty-seventh day preceding polling day, the returning officer shall transmit to each candidate the list of electors for the division, the list of electors entitled to exercise their right to vote outside Québec and a list of the addresses for which no electors’ names are entered.
The lists shall be transmitted in computer form, in duplicate.
The chief electoral officer shall transmit the lists in computer form to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly, to any other authorized party having so requested and to any independent Member.
1989, c. 1, s. 146; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1997, c. 8, s. 11; 2001, c. 72, s. 9.
146. Not later than the twenty-seventh day preceding polling day, the returning officer shall transmit the list of electors for his division, the list of electors entitled to exercise their right to vote outside Québec and a list of the addresses for which no electors’ names are entered to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly, any other party having so requested, any independent Member and each candidate.
The lists shall be transmitted in computerized form and in duplicate copies.
1989, c. 1, s. 146; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1997, c. 8, s. 11.
146. Not later than the twenty-seventh day preceding polling day, the returning officer shall transmit the list of electors for his division to the authorized parties represented in the National Assembly, any other party having so requested, any independent Member and each candidate.
The list shall be transmitted in computerized form or in duplicate copies, as specified to the returning officer.
1989, c. 1, s. 146; 1995, c. 23, s. 17.
146. Enumeration shall take place from Monday to Thursday of the fifth week preceding that of the polling.
1989, c. 1, s. 146.

E-3.3 - Loi électorale

Texte complet
146. Au plus tard le vingt-septième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur du scrutin transmet à chaque candidat la liste électorale de la circonscription, la liste des électeurs admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec et la liste des adresses où aucun électeur n’est inscrit.
Ces listes sont transmises sur support informatique; le candidat peut, sur demande, en obtenir une copie sur support papier.
Le directeur général des élections transmet ces listes sur support informatique aux partis autorisés représentés à l’Assemblée nationale, à tout autre parti autorisé qui lui en fait la demande et au député indépendant autorisé.
1989, c. 1, a. 146; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1997, c. 8, a. 11; 2001, c. 72, a. 9; 2006, c. 17, a. 11; 2008, c. 22, a. 30.
146. Au plus tard le vingt-septième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur du scrutin transmet à chaque candidat la liste électorale de la circonscription, la liste des électeurs admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec et la liste des adresses où aucun électeur n’est inscrit.
Ces listes sont transmises sur support informatique; le candidat peut, sur demande, en obtenir une copie sur support papier.
Le directeur général des élections transmet ces listes sur support informatique aux partis autorisés représentés à l’Assemblée nationale, à tout autre parti autorisé qui lui en fait la demande et au député indépendant.
1989, c. 1, a. 146; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1997, c. 8, a. 11; 2001, c. 72, a. 9; 2006, c. 17, a. 11.
146. Au plus tard le vingt-septième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur du scrutin transmet à chaque candidat la liste électorale de la circonscription, la liste des électeurs admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec et la liste des adresses où aucun électeur n’est inscrit.
Ces listes sont transmises sur support informatique et en deux copies.
Le directeur général des élections transmet ces listes sur support informatique aux partis autorisés représentés à l’Assemblée nationale, à tout autre parti autorisé qui lui en fait la demande et au député indépendant.
1989, c. 1, a. 146; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1997, c. 8, a. 11; 2001, c. 72, a. 9.
146. Au plus tard le vingt-septième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur du scrutin transmet la liste électorale de la circonscription, la liste des électeurs admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec et la liste des adresses où aucun électeur n’est inscrit aux partis autorisés représentés à l’Assemblée nationale, à tout autre parti qui lui en a fait la demande, au député indépendant et à chaque candidat.
Ces listes sont transmises sur support informatique et en deux copies.
1989, c. 1, a. 146; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1997, c. 8, a. 11.
146. Au plus tard le vingt-septième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur du scrutin transmet la liste électorale de la circonscription aux partis autorisés représentés à l’Assemblée nationale, à tout autre parti qui lui en a fait la demande, au député indépendant et à chaque candidat.
Cette liste est transmise sur support informatique ou en deux copies, selon le choix exprimé au directeur du scrutin.
1989, c. 1, a. 146; 1995, c. 23, a. 17.
146. Le recensement se tient du lundi au jeudi de la cinquième semaine qui précède celle du scrutin.
1989, c. 1, a. 146.