C-37.02 - Act respecting the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Full text
231. The roll of every local municipality whose territory is situated within the territory of the Community must contain the entries referred to in section 57.1 of the Act respecting municipal taxation (chapter F‐2.1).
Every assessor is required to make those entries on any roll that comes into force after 1 January 2001.
In the case of a roll in force on 1 January 2001, the assessor is required to alter the roll not later than 1 September 2001 to make such entries under paragraph 13.1 of section 174 of the Act respecting municipal taxation or, if the entries are used only for the purpose of establishing the aliquot share of the local municipality in the expenses of the Community, by means of a global certificate for all the alterations.
Where the assessor amends the roll by means of a global certificate, the clerk or the secretary-treasurer of the local municipality is not required to send the notices of alteration, and no application for review may be filed nor any action to quash or set aside be brought with regard to those entries.
This section has effect until 31 December 2001.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 231; 2001, c. 25, s. 492.
231. The roll of every local municipality whose territory is situated within the territory of the Community must contain the entries referred to in section 57.1 of the Act respecting municipal taxation (chapter F‐2.1).
Every assessor is required to make those entries on any roll that comes into force after 1 January 2001.
In the case of a roll in force on 1 January 2001, the assessor is required to alter the roll not later than 1 September 2001 to make such entries, as if it were an updating provided for in paragraph 13.1 of section 174 of the Act respecting municipal taxation or, if the entries are used only for the purpose of establishing the aliquot share of the local municipality in the expenses of the Community, by means of a global certificate for all the alterations.
Where the assessor amends the roll by means of a global certificate, the clerk or the secretary-treasurer of the local municipality is not required to send the notices of alteration, and no application for review may be filed nor any action to quash or set aside be brought with regard to those entries.
This section has effect until 31 December 2001.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 231.

C-37.02 - Loi sur la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Texte complet
231. Le rôle de toute municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la Communauté doit contenir les inscriptions visées à l’article 57.1 de la Loi sur la fiscalité municipale (chapitre F‐2.1).
Tout évaluateur est tenu de faire ces inscriptions dans tout rôle qui entre en vigueur après le 1er janvier 2001.
Dans le cas d’un rôle en vigueur le 1er janvier 2001, l’évaluateur est tenu de le modifier au plus tard le 1er septembre 2001 pour y faire de telles inscriptions, soit en vertu du paragraphe 13.1° de l’article 174 de la Loi sur la fiscalité municipale, soit, si ces inscriptions sont utilisées uniquement aux fins de l’établissement de la quote-part de la municipalité locale dans les dépenses de la Communauté, au moyen d’un certificat global pour l’ensemble des modifications.
Dans le cas où l’évaluateur modifie le rôle au moyen d’un certificat global, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier de la municipalité locale n’est pas tenu d’expédier les avis de modification et aucune demande de révision ne peut être formulée ni aucun recours en cassation ou en nullité exercé à l’égard de ces inscriptions.
Le présent article a effet jusqu’au 31 décembre 2001.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 231; 2001, c. 25, a. 492.
231. Le rôle de toute municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la Communauté doit contenir les inscriptions visées à l’article 57.1 de la Loi sur la fiscalité municipale (chapitre F‐2.1).
Tout évaluateur est tenu de faire ces inscriptions dans tout rôle qui entre en vigueur après le 1er janvier 2001.
Dans le cas d’un rôle en vigueur le 1er janvier 2001, l’évaluateur est tenu de le modifier au plus tard le 1er septembre 2001 pour y faire de telles inscriptions, soit comme s’il s’agissait d’une tenue à jour prévue au paragraphe 13.1° de l’article 174 de la Loi sur la fiscalité municipale, soit, si ces inscriptions sont utilisées uniquement aux fins de l’établissement de la quote-part de la municipalité locale dans les dépenses de la Communauté, au moyen d’un certificat global pour l’ensemble des modifications.
Dans le cas où l’évaluateur modifie le rôle au moyen d’un certificat global, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier de la municipalité locale n’est pas tenu d’expédier les avis de modification et aucune demande de révision ne peut être formulée ni aucun recours en cassation ou en nullité exercé à l’égard de ces inscriptions.
Le présent article a effet jusqu’au 31 décembre 2001.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 231.