C-37.02 - Act respecting the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Full text
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) and the Funeral Operations Act (chapter A-5.02).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196; 2009, c. 26, s. 109; 2009, c. 30, s. 58; 2016, c. 12016, c. 1, s. 144.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ and tissue conservation and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196; 2009, c. 26, s. 109; 2009, c. 30, s. 58.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196; 2009, c. 26, s. 109.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales et des Régions (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, du Sport et du Loisir (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2003, c. 19, s. 250.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales et de la Métropole (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166.
219. The Community is a municipality within the meaning of the Labour Code (chapter C-27), the Act respecting the Commission municipale (chapter C-35), the Municipal Aid Prohibition Act (chapter I-15), the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales et de la Métropole (chapter M-22.1) and the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, ambulance services and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
The Acts mentioned in the first paragraph apply, with the necessary modifications, to the Community.
2000, c. 56, Sch. VI, s. 219; 2001, c. 60, s. 166.

C-37.02 - Loi sur la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Texte complet
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les activités funéraires (chapitre A-5.02).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196; 2009, c. 26, a. 109; 2009, c. 30, a. 58; 2016, c. 12016, c. 1, a. 144.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes et des tissus et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196; 2009, c. 26, a. 109; 2009, c. 30, a. 58.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196; 2009, c. 26, a. 109.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales et des Régions (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, du Sport et du Loisir (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2003, c. 19, a. 250.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales et de la Métropole (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166.
219. La Communauté est une municipalité au sens du Code du travail (chapitre C-27), de la Loi sur la Commission municipale (chapitre C-35), de la Loi sur l’interdiction de subventions municipales (chapitre I-15), de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales et de la Métropole (chapitre M-22.1) et de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons, les services ambulanciers et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
Les lois mentionnées au premier alinéa s’appliquent à la Communauté compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
2000, c. 56, ann. VI, a. 219; 2001, c. 60, a. 166.