C-37.01 - Act respecting the Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal

Full text
210. The secretary shall transmit to the Minister and to each municipality whose territory is situated within the territory of the Community, before 1 May, a summary report of the activities of the Community during the preceding fiscal year.
2000, c. 34, s. 210; 2017, c. 132017, c. 13, s. 127.
210. The secretary shall transmit to the Minister and to each municipality whose territory is situated within the territory of the Community, before 1 May, a summary report of the activities of the Community during the preceding fiscal year.
The secretary shall also transmit a copy of the financial statements of the Community and of the auditor’s report for the preceding fiscal year to each municipality whose territory is situated within the territory of the Community.
2000, c. 34, s. 210.

C-37.01 - Loi sur la Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal

Texte complet
210. Le secrétaire transmet au ministre et à chaque municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la Communauté, avant le 1er mai, un rapport sommaire des activités de la Communauté durant l’exercice précédent.
2000, c. 34, a. 210; 2017, c. 132017, c. 13, a. 127.
210. Le secrétaire transmet au ministre et à chaque municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la Communauté, avant le 1er mai, un rapport sommaire des activités de la Communauté durant l’exercice précédent.
Il transmet aussi à chaque municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la Communauté une copie des états financiers de la Communauté et du rapport du vérificateur pour l’exercice précédent.
2000, c. 34, a. 210.