C-29 - General and Vocational Colleges Act

Full text
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1. Before giving authorization, the Minister shall consult any minister concerned with such a centre’s activities.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
For the purposes of this section, the Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec is considered to be a college.
1993, c. 25, s. 10; 1999, c. 8, s. 22; 2003, c. 29, s. 137; 2006, c. 8, s. 31; 2013, c. 28, s. 104; 2018, c. 182018, c. 18, s. 109.
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1. Before giving authorization, the Minister shall consult any minister concerned with such a centre’s activities.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
1993, c. 25, s. 10; 1999, c. 8, s. 22; 2003, c. 29, s. 137; 2006, c. 8, s. 31; 2013, c. 28, s. 104.
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister after the latter has consulted the Minister of Economic Development, Innovation and Export Trade, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
1993, c. 25, s. 10; 1999, c. 8, s. 22; 2003, c. 29, s. 137; 2006, c. 8, s. 31.
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister after the latter has consulted the Minister of Economic and Regional Development and Research, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
1993, c. 25, s. 10; 1999, c. 8, s. 22; 2003, c. 29, s. 137.
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister after the latter has consulted the Minister of Research, Science and Technology, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
1993, c. 25, s. 10; 1999, c. 8, s. 22.
17.2. A college may, with the authorization of the Minister, establish a college centre for technology transfer which may, in a particular field, engage in applied research, furnish technical assistance to enterprises and provide information in accordance with subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 6.0.1.
The college may, to the extent and on the conditions it determines, entrust the management of such a centre to a legal person it designates or to a committee it constitutes for that purpose.
1993, c. 25, s. 10.

C-29 - Loi sur les collèges d’enseignement général et professionnel

Texte complet
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1. Avant de donner l’autorisation, le ministre consulte tout ministre concerné par les activités du centre.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
Pour l’application du présent article, l’Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec est assimilé à un collège.
1993, c. 25, a. 10; 1999, c. 8, a. 22; 2003, c. 29, a. 137; 2006, c. 8, a. 31; 2013, c. 28, a. 104; 2018, c. 182018, c. 18, a. 109.
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1. Avant de donner l’autorisation, le ministre consulte tout ministre concerné par les activités du centre.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
1993, c. 25, a. 10; 1999, c. 8, a. 22; 2003, c. 29, a. 137; 2006, c. 8, a. 31; 2013, c. 28, a. 104.
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre ayant consulté au préalable le ministre du Développement économique, de l’Innovation et de l’Exportation, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
1993, c. 25, a. 10; 1999, c. 8, a. 22; 2003, c. 29, a. 137; 2006, c. 8, a. 31.
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre ayant consulté au préalable le ministre du Développement économique et régional et de la Recherche, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
1993, c. 25, a. 10; 1999, c. 8, a. 22; 2003, c. 29, a. 137.
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre ayant consulté au préalable le ministre de la Recherche, de la Science et de la Technologie, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
1993, c. 25, a. 10; 1999, c. 8, a. 22.
17.2. Un collège peut, avec l’autorisation du ministre, établir un centre collégial de transfert de technologie pour exercer, dans un domaine particulier, les activités de recherche appliquée, d’aide technique à l’entreprise et d’information visées au paragraphe a de l’article 6.0.1.
Le collège peut, dans la mesure et aux conditions qu’il détermine, confier la gestion du centre à une personne morale qu’il désigne ou à un comité qu’il constitue à cette fin.
1993, c. 25, a. 10.