C-18.1 - Cinema Act

Full text
170. Before enacting a regulation under section 167, the Government shall publish it in the Gazette officielle du Québec, with a notice that on the expiry of not fewer than 60 days from publication, it can be enacted. In the cases provided for in paragraphs 5, 8, 9 and 10 of that section, the Government shall also consult the associations representing the licence holders concerned.
1983, c. 37, s. 170; 1991, c. 21, s. 53; 2016, c. 72016, c. 7, s. 118.
170. Before submitting a regulation adopted under section 167 to the Government for approval, the Régie shall publish it in the Gazette officielle du Québec, with a notice that on the expiry of not under 60 days from publication, it will be submitted for approval to the Government. In the cases provided for in paragraphs 5, 8, 9 and 10 of the said section, the Régie must also consult the associations representing the licence holders concerned.
1983, c. 37, s. 170; 1991, c. 21, s. 53.
170. Before submitting a regulation adopted under section 167 to the Government for approval, the Régie shall publish it in the Gazette officielle du Québec, with a notice that on the expiry of not under sixty days from publication, it will be submitted for approval to the Government.
1983, c. 37, s. 170.

C-18.1 - Loi sur le cinéma

Texte complet
170. Le gouvernement doit, avant d’édicter un règlement prévu à l’article 167, le publier à la Gazette officielle du Québec avec avis qu’à l’expiration d’une période d’au moins 60 jours suivant cette publication, il pourra être édicté. Dans les cas prévus aux paragraphes 5°, 8°, 9° et 10° de cet article, il doit, de plus, consulter préalablement les associations représentatives des titulaires de permis concernés.
1983, c. 37, a. 170; 1991, c. 21, a. 53; 2016, c. 72016, c. 7, a. 118.
170. La Régie doit, avant de soumettre à l’approbation du gouvernement un règlement adopté en vertu de l’article 167, le publier à la Gazette officielle du Québec avec avis qu’à l’expiration d’une période d’au moins 60 jours suivant cette publication, il sera soumis au gouvernement en vue de son approbation. Dans les cas prévus aux paragraphes 5°, 8°, 9° et 10° de cet article, elle doit, de plus, consulter préalablement les associations représentatives des titulaires de permis concernés.
1983, c. 37, a. 170; 1991, c. 21, a. 53.
170. La Régie doit, avant de soumettre à l’approbation du gouvernement un règlement adopté en vertu de l’article 167, le publier à la Gazette officielle du Québec avec avis qu’à l’expiration d’une période d’au moins soixante jours suivant cette publication, il sera soumis au gouvernement en vue de son approbation.
1983, c. 37, a. 170.