A-3.001 - Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases

Full text
462. Every health professional or health institution who or which refuses or neglects to make a certificate, notice or report prescribed in sections 199 to 203 or 208, the second paragraph of section 230 or the third paragraph of section 231, or a person who contravenes section 211, section 265, the third paragraph of section 270 or section 274, 276, 277 or 278 is guilty of an offence and is liable to a fine of not less than $300 nor more than $500 in the case of a natural person and to a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1,000 in the case of a legal person.
1985, c. 6, s. 462; 1990, c. 4, s. 35; 1992, c. 21, s. 375; 1992, c. 11, s. 46.
462. Every health professional or health institution who or which refuses or neglects to make a certificate, notice or report prescribed in sections 199 to 203 or 208, the second paragraph of section 230 or the third paragraph of section 231, or a person who contravenes section 211, the third paragraph of section 213, section 265, the third paragraph of section 270 or section 274, 276, 277 or 278 is guilty of an offence and is liable to a fine of not less than $300 nor more than $500 in the case of a natural person and to a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1 000 in the case of a legal person.
1985, c. 6, s. 462; 1990, c. 4, s. 35; 1992, c. 21, s. 375.
462. Every health professional or health establishment who or which refuses or neglects to make a certificate, notice or report prescribed in sections 199 to 203 or 208, the second paragraph of section 230 or the third paragraph of section 231, or a person who contravenes section 211, the third paragraph of section 213, section 265, the third paragraph of section 270 or section 274, 276, 277 or 278 is guilty of an offence and is liable to a fine of not less than $300 nor more than $500 in the case of a natural person and to a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1 000 in the case of a legal person.
1985, c. 6, s. 462; 1990, c. 4, s. 35.
462. Every health professional or health establishment who or which refuses or neglects to make a certificate, notice or report prescribed in sections 199 to 203 or 208, the second paragraph of section 230 or the third paragraph of section 231, or a person who contravenes section 211, the third paragraph of section 213, section 265, the third paragraph of section 270 or section 274, 276, 277 or 278 is guilty of an offence and is liable, in addition to costs, to a fine of not less than $300 nor more than $500 in the case of a natural person and to a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1 000 in the case of a legal person.
1985, c. 6, s. 462.

A-3.001 - Loi sur les accidents du travail et les maladies professionnelles

Texte complet
462. Un professionnel de la santé ou un établissement de santé qui refuse ou néglige de faire une attestation, un avis ou un rapport prévu par les articles 199 à 203 ou 208, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 230 ou le troisième alinéa de l’article 231, ou une personne qui contrevient à l’article 211, à l’article 265, au troisième alinéa de l’article 270 ou aux articles 274, 276, 277 ou 278 commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende d’au moins 300 $ et d’au plus 500 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne physique, et d’une amende d’au moins 500 $ et d’au plus 1 000 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne morale.
1985, c. 6, a. 462; 1990, c. 4, a. 35; 1992, c. 11, a. 46.
462. Un professionnel de la santé ou un établissement de santé qui refuse ou néglige de faire une attestation, un avis ou un rapport prévu par les articles 199 à 203 ou 208, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 230 ou le troisième alinéa de l’article 231, ou une personne qui contrevient à l’article 211, au troisième alinéa de l’article 213, à l’article 265, au troisième alinéa de l’article 270 ou aux articles 274, 276, 277 ou 278 commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende d’au moins 300 $ et d’au plus 500 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne physique, et d’une amende d’au moins 500 $ et d’au plus 1 000 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne morale.
1985, c. 6, a. 462; 1990, c. 4, a. 35.
462. Un professionnel de la santé ou un établissement de santé qui refuse ou néglige de faire une attestation, un avis ou un rapport prévu par les articles 199 à 203 ou 208, le deuxième alinéa de l’article 230 ou le troisième alinéa de l’article 231, ou une personne qui contrevient à l’article 211, au troisième alinéa de l’article 213, à l’article 265, au troisième alinéa de l’article 270 ou aux articles 274, 276, 277 ou 278 commet une infraction et est passible, en outre du paiement des frais, d’une amende d’au moins 300 $ et d’au plus 500 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne physique, et d’une amende d’au moins 500 $ et d’au plus 1 000 $ s’il s’agit d’une personne morale.
1985, c. 6, a. 462.