R-15.1, r. 8 - Regulation respecting the exemption of certain pension plans from the application of provisions of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act

Full text
1.1. The Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, registered with Retraite Québec under number 30849, is exempted from the application of the following provisions of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act (chapter R-15.1):
(1)  paragraph 3 of the second paragraph of section 24;
(2)  the provisions mentioned in the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors (chapter R-15.1, r. 2), according to the terms and conditions provided for in that Regulation and by considering that pension plan as a multi-employer pension plan for which the employer employing the greatest number of active members is a university;
(3)  sections 143 to 146 with respect to the accrued benefits in the former component of the plan;
(3.1)  section 146 with respect to the accrued benefits in the new component of the pension plan and the benefits resulting from an amendment of conversion referred to in section 22 of the Act;
(4)  sections 198 to 203.
O.C. 1012-2011, s. 1; O.C. 116-2012, s. 2; O.C. 1177-2013, s. 2; 955-2019O.C. 955-2019, s. 3.
1.1. The Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, registered with Retraite Québec under number 30849, is exempted from the application of the following provisions of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act (chapter R-15.1):
(1)  paragraph 3 of the second paragraph of section 24;
(2)  the provisions mentioned in the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors (chapter R-15.1, r. 2), according to the terms and conditions provided for in that Regulation and by considering that pension plan as a multi-employer pension plan for which the employer employing the greatest number of active members is a university;
(3)  sections 142 to 146 of the Act, as they read prior to 1 January 2010, and sections 143 to 146 of the Act, as enacted by chapter 42 of the Statutes of 2006;
(4)  sections 198 to 203.
However, the instruction provided for in sections 39, 39.1 or 39.2 of the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors may be given only by the Minister of Health and Social Services.
O.C. 1012-2011, s. 1; O.C. 116-2012, s. 2; O.C. 1177-2013, s. 2.
1.1. The Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, registered with the Régie des rentes du Québec under number 30849, is exempted from the application of the following provisions of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act (chapter R-15.1):
(1)  paragraph 3 of the second paragraph of section 24;
(2)  the provisions mentioned in the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors (chapter R-15.1, r. 2), according to the terms and conditions provided for in that Regulation and by considering that pension plan as a multi-employer pension plan for which the employer employing the greatest number of active members is a university;
(3)  sections 142 to 146 of the Act, as they read prior to 1 January 2010, and sections 143 to 146 of the Act, as enacted by chapter 42 of the Statutes of 2006;
(4)  sections 198 to 203.
However, the instruction provided for in sections 39, 39.1 or 39.2 of the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors may be given only by the Minister of Health and Social Services.
O.C. 1012-2011, s. 1; O.C. 116-2012, s. 2; O.C. 1177-2013, s. 2.
1.1. The Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, registered with the Régie des rentes du Québec under number 30849, is exempted from the application of the following provisions of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act (chapter R-15.1):
(1)  paragraph 3 of the second paragraph of section 24;
(2)  the provisions mentioned in the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors (chapter R-15.1, r. 2), according to the terms and conditions provided for in that Regulation and by considering that pension plan as a multi-employer pension plan for which the employer employing the greatest number of active members is a university;
(3)  sections 142 to 146 of the Act, as they read prior to 1 January 2010, and sections 143 to 146 of the Act, as enacted by chapter 42 of the Statutes of 2006;
(4)  sections 198 to 203.
However, the instruction provided for in section 39 or section 39.1 of the Regulation respecting the funding of pension plans of the municipal and university sectors may be given only by the Minister of Health and Social Services.
O.C. 1012-2011, s. 1; O.C. 116-2012, s. 2.

R-15.1, r. 8 - Règlement sur la soustraction de certains régimes de retraite à l’application de dispositions de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite

Texte complet
1.1. Le Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, enregistré auprès de Retraite Québec sous le numéro 30849, est soustrait à l’application des dispositions suivantes de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite (chapitre R-15.1):
1°  le paragraphe 3 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 24;
2°  les dispositions mentionnées au Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire (chapitre R-15.1, r. 2), selon les conditions et modalités prévues à ce règlement et en assimilant ce régime de retraite à un régime de retraite interentreprises dont l’employeur duquel relèvent le plus grand nombre de participants actifs est une université;
3°  les articles 143 à 146 en ce qui concerne les droits accumulés dans le volet antérieur du régime;
3.1°  l’article 146 en ce qui concerne les droits accumulés dans le nouveau volet du régime de retraite ainsi que les droits résultant d’une modification de transformation visés à l’article 22 de la Loi;
4°  les articles 198 à 203.
D. 1012-2011, a. 1; D. 116-2012, a. 2; D. 1177-2013, a. 2; 955-2019D. 955-2019, a. 3.
1.1. Le Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, enregistré auprès de Retraite Québec sous le numéro 30849, est soustrait à l’application des dispositions suivantes de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite (chapitre R-15.1):
1°  le paragraphe 3 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 24;
2°  les dispositions mentionnées au Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire (chapitre R-15.1, r. 2), selon les conditions et modalités prévues à ce règlement et en assimilant ce régime de retraite à un régime de retraite interentreprises dont l’employeur duquel relèvent le plus grand nombre de participants actifs est une université;
3°  les articles 142 à 146, dans leur version antérieure au 1er janvier 2010, et les articles 143 à 146, tels qu’édictés par le chapitre 42 des lois de 2006;
4°  les articles 198 à 203.
Toutefois, l’instruction prévue aux articles 39, 39.1 ou 39.2 du Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire ne peut être donnée que par le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux.
D. 1012-2011, a. 1; D. 116-2012, a. 2; D. 1177-2013, a. 2.
1.1. Le Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, enregistré auprès de la Régie des rentes du Québec sous le numéro 30849, est soustrait à l’application des dispositions suivantes de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite (chapitre R-15.1):
1°  le paragraphe 3 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 24;
2°  les dispositions mentionnées au Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire (chapitre R-15.1, r. 2), selon les conditions et modalités prévues à ce règlement et en assimilant ce régime de retraite à un régime de retraite interentreprises dont l’employeur duquel relèvent le plus grand nombre de participants actifs est une université;
3°  les articles 142 à 146, dans leur version antérieure au 1er janvier 2010, et les articles 143 à 146, tels qu’édictés par le chapitre 42 des lois de 2006;
4°  les articles 198 à 203.
Toutefois, l’instruction prévue aux articles 39, 39.1 ou 39.2 du Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire ne peut être donnée que par le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux.
D. 1012-2011, a. 1; D. 116-2012, a. 2; D. 1177-2013, a. 2.
1.1. Le Régime complémentaire de rentes des techniciens ambulanciers oeuvrant au Québec, enregistré auprès de la Régie des rentes du Québec sous le numéro 30849, est soustrait à l’application des dispositions suivantes de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite (chapitre R-15.1):
1°  le paragraphe 3 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 24;
2°  les dispositions mentionnées au Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire (chapitre R-15.1, r. 2), selon les conditions et modalités prévues à ce règlement et en assimilant ce régime de retraite à un régime de retraite interentreprises dont l’employeur duquel relèvent le plus grand nombre de participants actifs est une université;
3°  les articles 142 à 146, dans leur version antérieure au 1er janvier 2010, et les articles 143 à 146, tels qu’édictés par le chapitre 42 des lois de 2006;
4°  les articles 198 à 203.
Toutefois, l’instruction prévue à l’article 39 ou à l’article 39.1 du Règlement concernant le financement des régimes de retraite des secteurs municipal et universitaire ne peut être donnée que par le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux.
D. 1012-2011, a. 1; D. 116-2012, a. 2.