Q-2, r. 5 - Regulation respecting industrial depollution attestations

Full text
5. An operator of an industrial establishment referred to in section 0.1 must apply for a depollution attestation or any new application
(1)  within 6 months of the day on which the operator’s establishment becomes subject to this Regulation or, if an establishment begins operation after that date, within 30 days from the date of obtention of the certificate of authorization issued to operate the establishment; or
(2)  at least 6 months before the date of expiry of the operator’s attestation.
O.C. 601-93, s. 5; O.C. 652-2013, s. 2.
5. An operator of an industrial establishment belonging to the class of establishments determined by an order in council shall file an application for a depollution attestation with the Minister within 6 months following the date of coming into force of the order in council determining the class to which the operator’s establishment belongs.
Where the operation of an industrial establishment begins after the date of coming into force of the order in council determining the class of industrial establishment to which the operator’s establishment belongs, an application for a depollution attestation shall be filed within 1 month following the date on which operation of the industrial establishment begins.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, where the operation of an industrial establishment begins within 5 months after the date of coming into force of the order in council determining the class of industrial establishment to which the operator’s establishment belongs, an application may be filed for the industrial establishment within the period provided for in the first paragraph even where that period is longer than the period provided for in the second paragraph.
A holder of a depollution attestation shall file a reapplication for a depollution attestation with the Minister at least 6 months prior to the end of the period provided for in the first or second paragraph of section 31.27 of the Act.
O.C. 601-93, s. 5.

Q-2, r. 5 - Règlement sur les attestations d’assainissement en milieu industriel

Texte complet
5. L’exploitant d’un établissement industriel visé à l’article 0.1 doit soumettre une demande d’attestation d’assainissement ou toute nouvelle demande dans les délais suivants, selon le cas:
1°  dans les 6 mois suivant la date de l’entrée en vigueur de l’assujettissement de son établissement au présent règlement ou, dans le cas où la mise en exploitation de l’établissement se produit après cette date, dans les 30 jours de la date d’obtention du certificat d’autorisation délivré pour exploiter son établissement;
2°  au moins 6 mois avant la date d’expiration de la période de validité de son attestation.
D. 601-93, a. 5; D. 652-2013, a. 2.
5. L’exploitant d’un établissement industriel appartenant à la catégorie d’établissements déterminée par décret du gouvernement doit soumettre au ministre une demande d’attestation d’assainissement dans les 6 mois suivant la date d’entrée en vigueur du décret du gouvernement déterminant la catégorie d’établissements industriels à laquelle appartient l’établissement de l’exploitant.
Dans le cas où la mise en exploitation d’un établissement industriel a lieu après la date d’entrée en vigueur du décret du gouvernement déterminant la catégorie d’établissements industriels à laquelle appartient l’établissement de l’exploitant, la demande d’attestation d’assainissement doit être faite dans le mois suivant la date de la mise en exploitation de cet établissement industriel.
Toutefois, peut faire l’objet d’une demande au cours de la période visée au premier alinéa, l’établissement industriel dont la mise en exploitation a lieu au cours des 5 mois suivant la date d’entrée en vigueur du décret déterminant la catégorie d’établissements industriels à laquelle appartient l’établissement de l’exploitant, malgré le fait que le délai excède celui prévu au deuxième alinéa.
Le titulaire d’une attestation d’assainissement doit soumettre au ministre une nouvelle demande d’attestation d’assainissement au moins 6 mois avant l’expiration de la période prévue au premier ou au deuxième alinéa de l’article 31.27 de la Loi.
D. 601-93, a. 5.