Q-2, r. 4.01 - Regulation respecting private waterworks and sewer services

Full text
25. Despite a notice of rate collection that was the subject of a notice of refusal in accordance with section 14, the person in charge may continue to collect the rate collected the preceding year until an agreement is reached between the person in charge and the person served or until the new rate has been set in accordance with Division III, according to the terms established.
Where, following an agreement or a decision of the Minister, a new rate is set, the person in charge must send, within 15 days after the agreement or the reception of the decision, a notice of corrected rate collection to all the persons served by the system. The notice must specify the terms of adjustment of the rate in relation to the amounts collected up until then.
234-2018O.C. 234-2018, s. 25.
In force: 2018-03-23
25. Despite a notice of rate collection that was the subject of a notice of refusal in accordance with section 14, the person in charge may continue to collect the rate collected the preceding year until an agreement is reached between the person in charge and the person served or until the new rate has been set in accordance with Division III, according to the terms established.
Where, following an agreement or a decision of the Minister, a new rate is set, the person in charge must send, within 15 days after the agreement or the reception of the decision, a notice of corrected rate collection to all the persons served by the system. The notice must specify the terms of adjustment of the rate in relation to the amounts collected up until then.
234-2018O.C. 234-2018, s. 25.

Q-2, r. 4.01 - Règlement sur les aqueducs et égouts privés

Texte complet
25. Malgré qu’un avis de perception de taux ait fait l’objet d’un avis de refus conformément à l’article 14, le responsable peut poursuivre la perception du taux perçu durant l’année précédente jusqu’à ce qu’une entente intervienne entre ce dernier et la personne desservie ou que le nouveau taux ait été fixé, conformément à la section III, selon les modalités établies.
Dans le cas où, à la suite d’une entente ou d’une décision du ministre, un nouveau taux est fixé, le responsable transmet, dans les 15 jours suivants l’entente ou la réception de la décision, un avis de perception de taux corrigé à toutes les personnes desservies par son système. Cet avis doit préciser les modalités d’ajustements du taux par rapport aux montants perçus jusqu’alors.
234-2018D. 234-2018, a. 25.
En vig.: 2018-03-23
25. Malgré qu’un avis de perception de taux ait fait l’objet d’un avis de refus conformément à l’article 14, le responsable peut poursuivre la perception du taux perçu durant l’année précédente jusqu’à ce qu’une entente intervienne entre ce dernier et la personne desservie ou que le nouveau taux ait été fixé, conformément à la section III, selon les modalités établies.
Dans le cas où, à la suite d’une entente ou d’une décision du ministre, un nouveau taux est fixé, le responsable transmet, dans les 15 jours suivants l’entente ou la réception de la décision, un avis de perception de taux corrigé à toutes les personnes desservies par son système. Cet avis doit préciser les modalités d’ajustements du taux par rapport aux montants perçus jusqu’alors.
234-2018D. 234-2018, a. 25.