P-9.3, r. 2 - Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides

Full text
30. The guarantee shall be furnished as
(1)  cash, a bank money order or a certified cheque to the order of the Minister of Finance;
(2)  bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or a Canadian province or territory, the United States of America or one of its member states, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  security or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken out with a legal person authorized to stand surety under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3), the Trust Companies and Savings Companies Act (chapter S-29.02) or the Insurers Act (chapter A-32.1); or
(4)  an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a bank or a financial services cooperative.
O.C. 305-97, s. 30; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 11.
30. The guarantee shall be furnished as
(1)  cash, a bank money order or a certified cheque to the order of the Minister of Finance;
(2)  bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or a Canadian province or territory, the United States of America or one of its member states, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  security or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken out with a legal person authorized to stand surety under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3), the Act respecting trust companies and savings companies (chapter S-29.01) or the Act respecting insurance (chapter A-32); or
(4)  an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a bank or a financial services cooperative.
O.C. 305-97, s. 30; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 11.
30. The guarantee shall be furnished as
(1)  cash, a bank money order or a certified cheque to the order of the Minister of Finance;
(2)  bearer bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or a Canadian province or territory, the United States of America or one of its member states, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  security or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken out with a legal person authorized to stand surety under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3), the Act respecting trust companies and savings companies (chapter S-29.01) or the Act respecting insurance (chapter A-32); or
(4)  an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a bank or a financial services cooperative.
O.C. 305-97, s. 30.

P-9.3, r. 2 - Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides

Texte complet
30. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par mandat bancaire ou par chèque visé fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada, une province canadienne ou des territoires, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un de ses États membres, la Banque Internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.02) ou de la Loi sur les assureurs (chapitre A-32.1);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une coopérative de services financiers.
D. 305-97, a. 30; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 11.
30. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par mandat bancaire ou par chèque visé fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada, une province canadienne ou des territoires, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un de ses États membres, la Banque Internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.01) ou de la Loi sur les assurances (chapitre A-32);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une coopérative de services financiers.
D. 305-97, a. 30; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 11.
30. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par mandat bancaire ou par chèque visé fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres au porteur émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada, une province canadienne ou des territoires, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un de ses États membres, la Banque Internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.01) ou de la Loi sur les assurances (chapitre A-32);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une coopérative de services financiers.
D. 305-97, a. 30.