P-41.1, r. 1 - Preservation of Agricultural Land and Agricultural Activities Regulation

Full text
5.2. An application for the verification of rights, filed by means of the duly completed form provided by the commission, must be accompanied by the following documents:
(1)  a copy of the land title for each of the lots concerned, bearing the date and publication number in the land register;
(2)   a scale plan, dated and signed, the scale used to make it, indicating the cardinal points, the location of the buildings on each of the lots in question and the distances between them, the lot lines and the public road. The plan must also identify the area of recognized rights referred to in section 101 of the Act and illustrate the area over which the applicant claims to exercise the right to enlarge provided for in section 103 of the Act, where applicable;
(3)  a copy of the graphic matrix illustrating each of the lots in question;
(4)  if the right to verify is the right referred to in sections 101 and 103 of the Act, a copy of the fire report or demolition permit, or an attestation by a municipal officer indicating the date of the total or partial destruction of the building or any other document making it possible to establish the date of the destruction, the construction permit, the property assessment roll of the year of the Order in Council, of the year 2001 and of the current year, as well as any other relevant document;
(5)  if the right to verify is the right referred to in section 104 of the Act, a description of the public service projected by the public authority and any other document including the Order in Council of the Government, the municipal by-law allowing to establish the origin of the right relied on;
(6)   if the right to verify is the right referred to in section 105 of the Act, an attestation by the clerk or secretary-treasurer of the municipality indicating the date on which the municipal by-laws providing for the installation of public water and sanitary sewer services were passed and approved, as well as the type of uses allowed by municipal by-laws on the areas covered by the application for verification;
(7)   if the right to verify is the right covered by the personal rights provided for in sections 31 and 31.1 of the Act, a copy of the relevant permits, the property assessment roll of the year following the construction and of the current year;
(8)  where the recognition applied for is for the personal right provided for in section 40 of the Act, the name, profession and quality of the occupant of the residence, a description of the farm operation including the total area owned and the leased area, if applicable, the area under cultivation, the type of crops, a list of the livestock, farm machinery and buildings, and a copy of the financial documents for the last fiscal year;
(9)   a cheque or postal money order made out to the Minister of Finance in the amount provided for in section 1 of the Regulation respecting the tariff of duties, fees and costs made under the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities (chapter P-41.1, r. 6). 
2016-05-05Decision 2016-05-05, s. 3.

P-41.1, r. 1 - Règlement d’application de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles

Texte complet
5.2. La demande de vérification de droits, produite à l’aide du formulaire fourni par la Commission dûment rempli, doit être accompagnée des documents suivants:
1°  une copie du titre de propriété à l’égard de chacun des lots visés, portant l’indication de la date et du numéro de publication au registre foncier;
2°  un plan à l’échelle, daté et signé, l’échelle utilisée pour sa confection, indiquant les points cardinaux, la localisation des bâtiments que l’on retrouve sur chacun des lots visés et les distances entre ceux-ci, les lignes de lots et le chemin public. Le plan doit, de plus, identifier la superficie de droits reconnus visée par l’article 101 de la Loi et la superficie sur laquelle il est prétendu, le cas échéant, au droit d’extension prévu par l’article 103 de la Loi;
3°  une copie de l’extrait de la matrice graphique illustrant chacun des lots visés;
4°  dans le cas où le droit à vérifier est celui visé par les articles 101 et 103 de la Loi, une copie du rapport d’incendie, du permis de démolition ou une attestation d’un officier municipal indiquant la date de destruction totale ou partielle du bâtiment ou tout autre document permettant d’établir la date de cette destruction, le permis de construction, le rôle d’évaluation foncière de l’année du décret, de l’année 2001 et de l’année courante, ainsi que tout autre document pertinent;
5°  dans le cas où le droit à vérifier est celui visé par l’article 104 de la Loi, la description de la fin d’utilité publique projetée par l’autorité publique et tout autre document dont l’arrêté en conseil, le décret du gouvernement, le règlement municipal permettant l’établir l’origine du droit invoqué;
6°  dans le cas où le droit à vérifier est celui visé par l’article 105 de la Loi, une attestation du greffier ou du secrétaire-trésorier de la municipalité indiquant la date de l’adoption et de l’approbation des règlements municipaux prévoyant l’installation des services d’aqueduc et d’égout sanitaire, ainsi que la nature des usages permis par les règlements municipaux sur les superficies objet de la demande de vérification;
7°  dans le cas où le droit à vérifier est celui visé par les droits personnels prévus par les articles 31 et 31.1 de la Loi, une copie des permis pertinents, le rôle d’évaluation foncière de l’année suivant la construction et de l’année courante;
8°  dans le cas où il est demandé de reconnaître le droit personnel prévu par l’article 40 de la Loi, le nom, l’occupation et la qualité de l’occupant de la résidence, une description de l’exploitation agricole indiquant la superficie totale possédée et la superficie louée s’il y a lieu, la superficie en culture, le type de culture, la liste du cheptel, de la machinerie et des bâtiments agricoles, ainsi qu’une copie des documents financiers de la dernière année fiscale;
9°  un chèque ou mandat-poste à l’ordre du ministre des Finances au montant prévu à l’article 1 du Règlement sur le tarif des droits, honoraires et frais édicté en vertu de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (chapitre P-41.1, r. 6).
2016-05-05Décision 2016-05-05, a. 3.