P-41.1, r. 1 - Preservation of Agricultural Land and Agricultural Activities Regulation

Full text
3.2. The following documents must accompany any application for exclusion made by a local municipality under section 65 of the Act:
(1)  a resolution, giving reasons, based on the criteria set out in section 62 of the Act and indicating the suitable locations available outside its agricultural zone;
(2)  a supporting resolution, giving reasons, by the regional county municipality or community based on the criteria set out in section 62 of the Act, the objectives of the land use planning and development plan, the complementary document and any interim control measures;
(3)  a dated and signed scale plan, indicating the scale used, the cardinal points, the lot number, area and measurement of each side of the sites referred to in the application, the area and the location of each lot belonging to the owner of the lots in question that is contiguous or deemed contiguous under the Act to each of those lots;
(4)  the opinion of an authorized municipal officer with respect to the compliance of the application for exclusion with the municipal zoning by-law and any interim control measures; and
(5)  a cheque payable to the Minister of Finance for the amount stipulated in section 1 of the Regulation respecting the tariff of duties, fees and costs made under the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities (chapter P-41.1, r. 6).
Decision 2000-03-03, s.2.

P-41.1, r. 1 - Règlement d’application de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles

Texte complet
3.2. Toute demande d’exclusion produite par une municipalité locale en vertu de l’article 65 de la Loi est accompagnée des documents suivants:
1°  une résolution motivée en tenant compte des critères prévus à l’article 62 de la Loi et contenant une indication des espaces appropriés disponibles hors de sa zone agricole;
2°  une résolution d’appui de la municipalité régionale de comté ou de la communauté motivée en tenant compte des critères prévus à l’article 62 de la Loi, des objectifs du schéma d’aménagement et de développement, du document complémentaire et, le cas échéant, des mesures de contrôle intérimaire;
3°  un plan à l’échelle daté et signé, indiquant l’échelle utilisée pour sa confection, les points cardinaux, le numéro de lot, la superficie et les mesures des cotés de chacun des emplacements visés par la demande, la superficie et la localisation de chacun des lots qui appartiennent au propriétaire des lots visés et qui sont contigus ou réputés contigus par l’effet de la Loi à chacun des lots visés;
4°  l’avis d’un fonctionnaire municipal autorisé relatif à la conformité de la demande d’exclusion au règlement de zonage municipal et, le cas échéant, aux mesures de contrôle intérimaire;
5°  un chèque à l’ordre du ministre des Finances au montant prévu à l’article 1 du Règlement sur le tarif des droits, honoraires et frais édicté en vertu de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (chapitre P-41.1, r. 6).
Décision 2000-03-03, a. 2.