M-22.1, r. 3 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain documents of the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire

Full text
8. The director of the direction responsible for the processing of disclosures of wrongdoings relating to municipal bodies is authorized to sign
(1)  any document resulting from the exercise of the powers of the Minister, in particular pursuant to section 17.1 of the Act to facilitate the disclosure of wrongdoings relating to public bodies (chapter D-11.1), provided for in sections 11, 12.1 to 15, 17.2 and 32 of that Act, except the agreements provided for in sections 12.1, 14.1 and 17.2 of that Act; and
(2)  any instructions given under section 14 of the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) related to section 11 of the Act to facilitate the disclosure of wrongdoings relating to public bodies.
830-2019O.C. 830-2019, s. 8.
In force: 2019-09-12
8. The director of the direction responsible for the processing of disclosures of wrongdoings relating to municipal bodies is authorized to sign
(1)  any document resulting from the exercise of the powers of the Minister, in particular pursuant to section 17.1 of the Act to facilitate the disclosure of wrongdoings relating to public bodies (chapter D-11.1), provided for in sections 11, 12.1 to 15, 17.2 and 32 of that Act, except the agreements provided for in sections 12.1, 14.1 and 17.2 of that Act; and
(2)  any instructions given under section 14 of the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) related to section 11 of the Act to facilitate the disclosure of wrongdoings relating to public bodies.
830-2019O.C. 830-2019, s. 8.

M-22.1, r. 3 - Règlement sur la signature de certains documents du ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire

Texte complet
8. Le directeur de la direction compétente en matière de traitement des divulgations d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes municipaux est autorisé à signer:
1°  tout document qui découle de l’exercice des pouvoirs du ministre, notamment en application de l’article 17.1 de la Loi facilitant la divulgation d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes publics (chapitre D-11.1), prévus aux articles 11, 12.1 à 15, 17.2 et 32 de cette loi, sauf les ententes prévues aux articles 12.1, 14.1 et 17.2 de cette loi;
2°  toute directive donnée en vertu de l’article 14 de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions, et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) relative à l’article 11 de la Loi facilitant la divulgation d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes publics.
830-2019D. 830-2019, a. 8.
En vig.: 2019-09-12
8. Le directeur de la direction compétente en matière de traitement des divulgations d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes municipaux est autorisé à signer:
1°  tout document qui découle de l’exercice des pouvoirs du ministre, notamment en application de l’article 17.1 de la Loi facilitant la divulgation d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes publics (chapitre D-11.1), prévus aux articles 11, 12.1 à 15, 17.2 et 32 de cette loi, sauf les ententes prévues aux articles 12.1, 14.1 et 17.2 de cette loi;
2°  toute directive donnée en vertu de l’article 14 de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions, et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) relative à l’article 11 de la Loi facilitant la divulgation d’actes répréhensibles à l’égard des organismes publics.
830-2019D. 830-2019, a. 8.