C-25.01, r. 8 - Regulation respecting the sales register

Full text
SCHEDULE
(s. 23)
(1) Fees of $95 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of movable property.
(2) Fees of $782 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of immovable property.
(3) No fees are payable for the following services:
(a) the publication of a notice related to a notice of sale or a notice of completed sale previously published;
(b) consultation of the register.
However, fees of $209 per application are payable for the issue of a statistical report.
(4) The fees prescribed by this tariff are adjusted in accordance with section 83.3 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001). However, the fees are not adjusted when they have been set or increased in the previous year otherwise than under that section.
The result of the adjustment is reduced to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar less than $0.50; it is increased to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar equal to or greater than $0.50.The application of this rounding rule may not operate to decrease the fees below their pre-adjustment level.
If an adjusted amount cannot be rounded up to the nearest dollar, the annual adjustments are deferred and accumulated until the fees payable include a dollar fraction that is equal to or greater than $0.50.
The Minister publishes the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
M.O. 3705, Sch.
SCHEDULE
(s. 23)
(1) Fees of $93 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of movable property.
(2) Fees of $769 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of immovable property.
(3) No fees are payable for the following services:
(a) the publication of a notice related to a notice of sale or a notice of completed sale previously published;
(b) consultation of the register.
However, fees of $205 per application are payable for the issue of a statistical report.
(4) The fees prescribed by this tariff are adjusted in accordance with section 83.3 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001). However, the fees are not adjusted when they have been set or increased in the previous year otherwise than under that section.
The result of the adjustment is reduced to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar less than $0.50; it is increased to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar equal to or greater than $0.50.The application of this rounding rule may not operate to decrease the fees below their pre-adjustment level.
If an adjusted amount cannot be rounded up to the nearest dollar, the annual adjustments are deferred and accumulated until the fees payable include a dollar fraction that is equal to or greater than $0.50.
The Minister publishes the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
M.O. 3705, Sch.
SCHEDULE
(s. 23)
(1) Fees of $91 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of movable property.
(2) Fees of $756 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of immovable property.
(3) No fees are payable for the following services:
(a) the publication of a notice related to a notice of sale or a notice of completed sale previously published;
(b) consultation of the register.
However, fees of $202 per application are payable for the issue of a statistical report.
(4) The fees prescribed by this tariff are adjusted in accordance with section 83.3 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001). However, the fees are not adjusted when they have been set or increased in the previous year otherwise than under that section.
The result of the adjustment is reduced to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar less than $0.50; it is increased to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar equal to or greater than $0.50.The application of this rounding rule may not operate to decrease the fees below their pre-adjustment level.
If an adjusted amount cannot be rounded up to the nearest dollar, the annual adjustments are deferred and accumulated until the fees payable include a dollar fraction that is equal to or greater than $0.50.
The Minister publishes the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
M.O. 3705, Sch.
SCHEDULE
(s. 23)
(1) Fees of $90 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of movable property.
(2) Fees of $750 are payable for the publication of a notice of sale of immovable property.
(3) No fees are payable for the following services:
(a) the publication of a notice related to a notice of sale or a notice of completed sale previously published;
(b) consultation of the register.
However, fees of $200 per application are payable for the issue of a statistical report.
(4) The fees prescribed by this tariff are adjusted in accordance with section 83.3 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001). However, the fees are not adjusted when they have been set or increased in the previous year otherwise than under that section.
The result of the adjustment is reduced to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar less than $0.50; it is increased to the nearest dollar where it contains a fraction of a dollar equal to or greater than $0.50.The application of this rounding rule may not operate to decrease the fees below their pre-adjustment level.
If an adjusted amount cannot be rounded up to the nearest dollar, the annual adjustments are deferred and accumulated until the fees payable include a dollar fraction that is equal to or greater than $0.50.
The Minister publishes the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
M.O. 3705, Sch.

C-25.01, r. 8 - Règlement sur le registre des ventes

Texte complet
ANNEXE
(a. 23)
1. Des droits de 95 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un meuble.
2. Des droits de 782 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un immeuble.
3. Aucun droit n’est exigible pour les services suivants:
a) la publication de tout avis qui se rapporte à un avis de vente ou à un avis de vente effectuée préalablement publié;
b) la consultation du registre.
Toutefois, des droits de 209 $ par demande sont exigibles pour la délivrance d’un rapport statistique.
4. Les droits prévus au présent tarif sont indexés conformément à l’article 83.3 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001). Toutefois, les droits ne sont pas indexés lorsque, dans l’année précédente, ils ont été fixés ou ils ont été augmentés autrement qu’en vertu de cet article.
Le résultat de l’indexation est diminué au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar inférieure à 0,50 $; il est augmenté au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar égale ou supérieure à 0,50 $. L’application de cette règle d’arrondissement ne peut avoir pour effet de diminuer les droits à un montant inférieur à celui qui était prévu avant leur indexation.
Lorsque le résultat de l’indexation ne peut être arrondi au dollar supérieur le plus près, les montants des indexations annuelles sont reportés et cumulés jusqu’à ce que les droits exigibles comportent une décimale de 0,50 ou plus.
Le ministre publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de l’indexation.
A.M. 3705, Ann.
ANNEXE
(a. 23)
1. Des droits de 93 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un meuble.
2. Des droits de 769 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un immeuble.
3. Aucun droit n’est exigible pour les services suivants:
a) la publication de tout avis qui se rapporte à un avis de vente ou à un avis de vente effectuée préalablement publié;
b) la consultation du registre.
Toutefois, des droits de 205 $ par demande sont exigibles pour la délivrance d’un rapport statistique.
4. Les droits prévus au présent tarif sont indexés conformément à l’article 83.3 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001). Toutefois, les droits ne sont pas indexés lorsque, dans l’année précédente, ils ont été fixés ou ils ont été augmentés autrement qu’en vertu de cet article.
Le résultat de l’indexation est diminué au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar inférieure à 0,50 $; il est augmenté au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar égale ou supérieure à 0,50 $. L’application de cette règle d’arrondissement ne peut avoir pour effet de diminuer les droits à un montant inférieur à celui qui était prévu avant leur indexation.
Lorsque le résultat de l’indexation ne peut être arrondi au dollar supérieur le plus près, les montants des indexations annuelles sont reportés et cumulés jusqu’à ce que les droits exigibles comportent une décimale de 0,50 ou plus.
Le ministre publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de l’indexation.
A.M. 3705, Ann.
ANNEXE
(a. 23)
1. Des droits de 91 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un meuble.
2. Des droits de 756 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un immeuble.
3. Aucun droit n’est exigible pour les services suivants:
a) la publication de tout avis qui se rapporte à un avis de vente ou à un avis de vente effectuée préalablement publié;
b) la consultation du registre.
Toutefois, des droits de 202 $ par demande sont exigibles pour la délivrance d’un rapport statistique.
4. Les droits prévus au présent tarif sont indexés conformément à l’article 83.3 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001). Toutefois, les droits ne sont pas indexés lorsque, dans l’année précédente, ils ont été fixés ou ils ont été augmentés autrement qu’en vertu de cet article.
Le résultat de l’indexation est diminué au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar inférieure à 0,50 $; il est augmenté au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar égale ou supérieure à 0,50 $. L’application de cette règle d’arrondissement ne peut avoir pour effet de diminuer les droits à un montant inférieur à celui qui était prévu avant leur indexation.
Lorsque le résultat de l’indexation ne peut être arrondi au dollar supérieur le plus près, les montants des indexations annuelles sont reportés et cumulés jusqu’à ce que les droits exigibles comportent une décimale de 0,50 ou plus.
Le ministre publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de l’indexation.
A.M. 3705, Ann.
ANNEXE
(a. 23)
1. Des droits de 90 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un meuble.
2. Des droits de 750 $ sont exigibles pour la publication de tout avis de vente d’un immeuble.
3. Aucun droit n’est exigible pour les services suivants:
a) la publication de tout avis qui se rapporte à un avis de vente ou à un avis de vente effectuée préalablement publié;
b) la consultation du registre.
Toutefois, des droits de 200 $ par demande sont exigibles pour la délivrance d’un rapport statistique.
4. Les droits prévus au présent tarif sont indexés conformément à l’article 83.3 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001). Toutefois, les droits ne sont pas indexés lorsque, dans l’année précédente, ils ont été fixés ou ils ont été augmentés autrement qu’en vertu de cet article.
Le résultat de l’indexation est diminué au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar inférieure à 0,50 $; il est augmenté au dollar le plus près s’il comprend une fraction de dollar égale ou supérieure à 0,50 $. L’application de cette règle d’arrondissement ne peut avoir pour effet de diminuer les droits à un montant inférieur à celui qui était prévu avant leur indexation.
Lorsque le résultat de l’indexation ne peut être arrondi au dollar supérieur le plus près, les montants des indexations annuelles sont reportés et cumulés jusqu’à ce que les droits exigibles comportent une décimale de 0,50 ou plus.
Le ministre publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de l’indexation.
A.M. 3705, Ann.