A-25, r. 3.3 - Regulation respecting insurance contributions

Full text
42. The amount of the reimbursement of the insurance contribution paid for a licence bearing one or more of classes 1 to 5 and one or more motorcycle classes is the sum of the following insurance contributions:
(1)  the product obtained by multiplying the monthly insurance contribution by the number of months, excluding parts of months, between the date of the event giving entitlement to the reimbursement and the expiry date of the period during which the holder is authorized to drive; the monthly insurance contribution is the quotient obtained by dividing by 12 the annual insurance contribution provided for in section 13 based on the insurance contribution payment due year, licence classes 1 to 5 and the total number of demerit points used in calculating the insurance contribution paid;
(2)  the sum of insurance contributions for the months, excluding parts of months, between the date of the event giving entitlement to the reimbursement and the expiry date of the period during which the holder is authorized to drive; the insurance contribution for a month is calculated by applying the percentage determined in the second paragraph of section 15 to an amount equivalent to the annual insurance contribution provided for in paragraph 1 of section 13 for motorcycle classes, according to the insurance contribution payment due year and the total number of demerit points used in calculating the insurance contribution paid and related to the motorcycle classes.
2018-06-20Decision 2018-06-20, s. 42.
In force: 2018-10-01
42. The amount of the reimbursement of the insurance contribution paid for a licence bearing one or more of classes 1 to 5 and one or more motorcycle classes is the sum of the following insurance contributions:
(1)  the product obtained by multiplying the monthly insurance contribution by the number of months, excluding parts of months, between the date of the event giving entitlement to the reimbursement and the expiry date of the period during which the holder is authorized to drive; the monthly insurance contribution is the quotient obtained by dividing by 12 the annual insurance contribution provided for in section 13 based on the insurance contribution payment due year, licence classes 1 to 5 and the total number of demerit points used in calculating the insurance contribution paid;
(2)  the sum of insurance contributions for the months, excluding parts of months, between the date of the event giving entitlement to the reimbursement and the expiry date of the period during which the holder is authorized to drive; the insurance contribution for a month is calculated by applying the percentage determined in the second paragraph of section 15 to an amount equivalent to the annual insurance contribution provided for in paragraph 1 of section 13 for motorcycle classes, according to the insurance contribution payment due year and the total number of demerit points used in calculating the insurance contribution paid and related to the motorcycle classes.
2018-06-20Decision 2018-06-20, s. 42.

A-25, r. 3.3 - Règlement sur les contributions d’assurance

Texte complet
42. Le montant du remboursement de la contribution d’assurance payée pour un permis appartenant à une ou plusieurs des classes 1 à 5 et à une ou plusieurs des classes de permis de motocyclette est la somme des contributions d’assurance suivantes:
1°  le produit de la contribution d’assurance mensuelle par le nombre de mois, excluant les parties de mois, entre la date de l’événement donnant droit au remboursement et la date d’expiration de la période pendant laquelle le titulaire est autorisé à conduire; la contribution d’assurance mensuelle est le quotient obtenu en divisant par 12 la contribution d’assurance annuelle prévue à l’article 13 en fonction de l’année de l’échéance du paiement de la contribution d’assurance et des classes 1 à 5 de permis et du total des points d’inaptitude utilisé pour le calcul de la contribution d’assurance payée;
2°  la contribution d’assurance obtenue en faisant la somme des contributions d’assurance pour les mois, excluant les parties de mois, entre la date de l’événement donnant droit au remboursement et la date d’expiration de la période pendant laquelle le titulaire est autorisé à conduire; la contribution d’assurance pour un mois correspond au pourcentage, déterminé au deuxième alinéa de l’article 15, d’un montant représentant la contribution d’assurance annuelle prévue au paragraphe 1 de l’article 13 pour les classes de permis de motocyclette, en fonction de l’année de l’échéance du paiement de la contribution d’assurance et du total des points d’inaptitude utilisé pour le calcul de la contribution d’assurance payée et liée aux classes de permis de motocyclette.
2018-06-20Décision 2018-06-20, a. 42.
En vig.: 2018-10-01
42. Le montant du remboursement de la contribution d’assurance payée pour un permis appartenant à une ou plusieurs des classes 1 à 5 et à une ou plusieurs des classes de permis de motocyclette est la somme des contributions d’assurance suivantes:
1°  le produit de la contribution d’assurance mensuelle par le nombre de mois, excluant les parties de mois, entre la date de l’événement donnant droit au remboursement et la date d’expiration de la période pendant laquelle le titulaire est autorisé à conduire; la contribution d’assurance mensuelle est le quotient obtenu en divisant par 12 la contribution d’assurance annuelle prévue à l’article 13 en fonction de l’année de l’échéance du paiement de la contribution d’assurance et des classes 1 à 5 de permis et du total des points d’inaptitude utilisé pour le calcul de la contribution d’assurance payée;
2°  la contribution d’assurance obtenue en faisant la somme des contributions d’assurance pour les mois, excluant les parties de mois, entre la date de l’événement donnant droit au remboursement et la date d’expiration de la période pendant laquelle le titulaire est autorisé à conduire; la contribution d’assurance pour un mois correspond au pourcentage, déterminé au deuxième alinéa de l’article 15, d’un montant représentant la contribution d’assurance annuelle prévue au paragraphe 1 de l’article 13 pour les classes de permis de motocyclette, en fonction de l’année de l’échéance du paiement de la contribution d’assurance et du total des points d’inaptitude utilisé pour le calcul de la contribution d’assurance payée et liée aux classes de permis de motocyclette.
2018-06-20Décision 2018-06-20, a. 42.