A-18.1, r. 8.1 - Regulation respecting forestry permits

Full text
44.9. An application for a permit modification must be made in writing to the Minister.
The application contains the following information, as applicable:
(1)  the permit number and the nature of the activity;
(2)  in respect of the applicant, in the case of a natural person, the person’s name and contact information and, in the other cases, its name, the address of its seat and, if applicable, of its establishment in Québec as well as the name and contact information of the representative holding a mandate to make the application;
(3)  a description of the modifications applied for;
(4)  in respect of the person carrying out the work, if not carried out by the applicant and where the person is replaced, the information listed in subparagraph 2, as applicable, if it is known at the time of the application.
In the case of an application for modification in order to modify the location of the forest management activity, an assessment approved by a forest engineer on the quantity of Labrador tea present in the territory covered by the application must, if the Minister requires it, be attached to the application.
2020-001M.O. 2020-001, s. 3.

A-18.1, r. 8.1 - Règlement sur les permis d’intervention

Texte complet
44.9. Une demande de modification de permis doit être présentée par écrit au ministre.
La demande contient, selon le cas, les renseignements suivants:
1°  le numéro du permis et la nature de l’activité;
2°  à l’égard du demandeur, dans le cas d’une personne physique, son nom et ses coordonnées et, dans les autres cas, son nom, l’adresse de son siège et, le cas échéant, de son établissement au Québec ainsi que le nom et les coordonnées du représentant mandaté pour faire la demande;
3°  la description des modifications demandées;
4°  à l’égard de l’exécutant des travaux, s’ils ne sont pas réalisés par le demandeur et que l’exécutant est remplacé, les renseignements mentionnés au paragraphe 2, selon le cas, s’ils sont connus au moment de la demande.
Dans le cas d’une demande de modification présentée afin de modifier la localisation de l’activité d’aménagement forestier, une évaluation approuvée par un ingénieur forestier de la quantité de thé du Labrador présente sur le territoire visé par la demande doit, si le ministre l’exige, être jointe à la demande.
2020-001A.M. 2020-001, a. 3.