A-18.1, r. 0.01 - Regulation respecting the sustainable development of forests in the domain of the State

Full text
59. In the application zone of the Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier under a program referred to in paragraph 2 of section 7 of the Act respecting threatened or vulnerable species (chapter E-12.01), no forest development activity may be carried out in a territory of 4 ha or more in a single block, of the LA1 or RE1 ecological type or recognized as being dry bare soil with lichen. That plan is accessible on the website of the department within which the Minister responsible for the application of that plan carries out duties.
However, a forest development activity may be carried out there if it is authorized as part of an activity or project for which an authorization was issued following a decision of the authority concerned made under section 31.5, 164 or 201 of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2) or if it is authorized by the Minister as part of the application of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) after consulting the Minister responsible for the administration of the Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife (chapter C-61.1).
This section does not apply to a person who, in accordance with section 41 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act, has been authorized by the Minister to build or improve a road in a forest stand referred to in the first paragraph of this section, nor to a person who has obtained such authorization under a forestry permit or a contract or agreement entered into under that Act.
473-2017O.C. 473-2017, s. 59; I.N. 2020-01-01.
59. In the application zone of the Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier under a program referred to in paragraph 2 of section 7 of the Act respecting threatened or vulnerable species (chapter E-12.01), no forest development activity may be carried out in a territory of 4 ha or more in a single block, of the LA1 or RE1 ecological type or recognized as being dry bare soil with lichen. That plan is accessible on the website of the department within which the Minister responsible for the application of that plan carries out duties.
However, a forest development activity may be carried out there if it is authorized as part of an activity or project for which a certificate of authorization was issued following a decision of the authority concerned made under section 31.5, 164 or 201 of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2) or if it is authorized by the Minister as part of the application of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) after consulting the Minister responsible for the administration of the Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife (chapter C-61.1).
This section does not apply to a person who, in accordance with section 41 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act, has been authorized by the Minister to build or improve a road in a forest stand referred to in the first paragraph of this section, nor to a person who has obtained such authorization under a forestry permit or a contract or agreement entered into under that Act.
473-2017O.C. 473-2017, s. 59.
In force: 2018-04-01
59. In the application zone of the Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier under a program referred to in paragraph 2 of section 7 of the Act respecting threatened or vulnerable species (chapter E-12.01), no forest development activity may be carried out in a territory of 4 ha or more in a single block, of the LA1 or RE1 ecological type or recognized as being dry bare soil with lichen. That plan is accessible on the website of the department within which the Minister responsible for the application of that plan carries out duties.
However, a forest development activity may be carried out there if it is authorized as part of an activity or project for which a certificate of authorization was issued following a decision of the authority concerned made under section 31.5, 164 or 201 of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2) or if it is authorized by the Minister as part of the application of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1) after consulting the Minister responsible for the administration of the Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife (chapter C-61.1).
This section does not apply to a person who, in accordance with section 41 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act, has been authorized by the Minister to build or improve a road in a forest stand referred to in the first paragraph of this section, nor to a person who has obtained such authorization under a forestry permit or a contract or agreement entered into under that Act.
473-2017O.C. 473-2017, s. 59.

A-18.1, r. 0.01 - Règlement sur l’aménagement durable des forêts du domaine de l’État

Texte complet
59. Dans l’aire d’application du Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier issu d’un programme visé au paragraphe 2 de l’article 7 de la Loi sur les espèces menacées ou vulnérables (chapitre E-12.01), aucune activité d’aménagement forestier ne peut s’effectuer sur un territoire de 4 ha ou plus d’un seul tenant de type écologique LA1 ou RE1 ou reconnu comme un dénudé sec avec lichen. Ce plan est accessible sur le site Internet du ministère au sein duquel le ministre responsable de l’application de ce plan exerce ses fonctions.
Toutefois, une activité d’aménagement forestier peut y être effectuée si elle est autorisée dans le cadre d’une activité ou d’un projet ayant fait l’objet d’une autorisation délivrée à la suite d’une décision de l’autorité concernée prise en vertu de l’article 31.5, 164 ou 201 de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2) ou si elle est autorisée par le ministre dans le cadre de l’application de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) après consultation du ministre responsable de l’application de la Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune (chapitre C-61.1).
Le présent article ne s’applique pas à celui qui, conformément à l’article 41 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier, a été autorisé par le ministre à construire ou à améliorer un chemin dans un peuplement forestier visé au premier alinéa du présent article, ni à celui qui a obtenu une telle autorisation par un permis d’intervention ou par un contrat ou une entente conclu en vertu de cette loi.
473-2017D. 473-2017, a. 59; N.I. 2020-01-01.
59. Dans l’aire d’application du Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier issu d’un programme visé au paragraphe 2 de l’article 7 de la Loi sur les espèces menacées ou vulnérables (chapitre E-12.01), aucune activité d’aménagement forestier ne peut s’effectuer sur un territoire de 4 ha ou plus d’un seul tenant de type écologique LA1 ou RE1 ou reconnu comme un dénudé sec avec lichen. Ce plan est accessible sur le site Internet du ministère au sein duquel le ministre responsable de l’application de ce plan exerce ses fonctions.
Toutefois, une activité d’aménagement forestier peut y être effectuée si elle est autorisée dans le cadre d’une activité ou d’un projet ayant fait l’objet d’un certificat d’autorisation délivré à la suite d’une décision de l’autorité concernée prise en vertu de l’article 31.5, 164 ou 201 de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2) ou si elle est autorisée par le ministre dans le cadre de l’application de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) après consultation du ministre responsable de l’application de la Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune (chapitre C-61.1).
Le présent article ne s’applique pas à celui qui, conformément à l’article 41 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier, a été autorisé par le ministre à construire ou à améliorer un chemin dans un peuplement forestier visé au premier alinéa du présent article, ni à celui qui a obtenu une telle autorisation par un permis d’intervention ou par un contrat ou une entente conclu en vertu de cette loi.
473-2017D. 473-2017, a. 59.
En vig.: 2018-04-01
59. Dans l’aire d’application du Plan de rétablissement du caribou forestier issu d’un programme visé au paragraphe 2 de l’article 7 de la Loi sur les espèces menacées ou vulnérables (chapitre E-12.01), aucune activité d’aménagement forestier ne peut s’effectuer sur un territoire de 4 ha ou plus d’un seul tenant de type écologique LA1 ou RE1 ou reconnu comme un dénudé sec avec lichen. Ce plan est accessible sur le site Internet du ministère au sein duquel le ministre responsable de l’application de ce plan exerce ses fonctions.
Toutefois, une activité d’aménagement forestier peut y être effectuée si elle est autorisée dans le cadre d’une activité ou d’un projet ayant fait l’objet d’un certificat d’autorisation délivré à la suite d’une décision de l’autorité concernée prise en vertu de l’article 31.5, 164 ou 201 de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2) ou si elle est autorisée par le ministre dans le cadre de l’application de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1) après consultation du ministre responsable de l’application de la Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune (chapitre C-61.1).
Le présent article ne s’applique pas à celui qui, conformément à l’article 41 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier, a été autorisé par le ministre à construire ou à améliorer un chemin dans un peuplement forestier visé au premier alinéa du présent article, ni à celui qui a obtenu une telle autorisation par un permis d’intervention ou par un contrat ou une entente conclu en vertu de cette loi.
473-2017D. 473-2017, a. 59.