T-12, r. 1 - Regulation authorizing the Commission des transports du Québec to issue temporary trucking permits

Full text
chapter T-12, r. 1
Regulation authorizing the Commission des transports du Québec to issue temporary trucking permits
TRANSPORT — TRUCKING — TEMPORARY PERMITS
Transport Act
(chapter T-12, s. 38).
T-12
September 1 2012
Revoked, O.C. 1281-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 3667A, eff. 2011-12-29.
1. The Commission des transports du Québec is authorized to issue temporary trucking permits to supply factories in Québec or to deliver the production of such factories during the suspension of rail transport services.
O.C. 1344-87, s. 1.
2. A temporary permit shall be issued immediately upon application by telegram, teleprinter, telecopier, telex or any other means of written communication, provided that a fee of $30 is paid in advance. The fees may be paid by any means of communicating a transfer of money.
O.C. 1344-87, s. 2.
3. A temporary permit must indicate the expiry date, the name and address of the holder, the goods or class of goods of which it authorizes the transport and the place of origin and destination of such goods.
O.C. 1344-87, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 1344-87, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1344-87, 1987 G.O. 2, 3225

T-12, r. 1 - Règlement autorisant la Commission des transports du Québec à délivrer des permis temporaires de camionnage

Texte complet
chapitre T-12, r. 1
Règlement autorisant la Commission des transports du Québec à délivrer des permis temporaires de camionnage
TRANSPORTS — CAMIONNAGE — PERMIS TEMPORAIRES
Loi sur les transports
(chapitre T-12, a. 38).
T-12
1er septembre 2012
Abrogé, D. 1281-2011, 2011 G.O. 2, 5531A, eff. 2011-12-29.
1. La Commission des transports du Québec est autorisée à délivrer des permis temporaires de camionnage pour assurer l’approvisionnement d’usines situées au Québec ou la livraison de la production de ces usines lors de la suspension de services de transport ferroviaire.
D. 1344-87, a. 1.
2. Un permis temporaire est délivré sans délai sur demande introduite par télégramme, téléscripteur, télécopieur, télex ou tout autre moyen de communication écrite, à la condition que des droits de 30 $ soit préalablement versés. Ces droits peuvent être versés par tout moyen de communication de transfert de fonds.
D. 1344-87, a. 2.
3. Tout permis temporaire doit indiquer la date de son expiration, le nom et l’adresse de son titulaire, les biens ou la catégorie de biens dont il autorise le transport et le lieu de provenance et de destination de ces biens.
D. 1344-87, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
D. 1344-87, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1344-87, 1987 G.O. 2, 5489