Q-2, r. 9.1 - Regulation respecting compensation for adverse effects on wetlands and bodies of water

Table of contents
Full text
chapter Q-2, r. 9.1
Regulation respecting compensation for adverse effects on wetlands and bodies of water
ENVIRONMENT QUALITY ACT — COMPENSATION — WETLANDS AND BODIES OF WATER
Environment Quality Act
(chapter Q-2, ss. 46.0.3, 46.0.5, 46.0.12 and 95.1).
Q-2
August 17 2018September 20 2018
CHAPTER I
GENERAL
1242-2018, c. IO.C. 1242-2018, c. I.
1. This Regulation provides the rules applicable to the compensation regime for adverse effects on wetlands and bodies of water provided for in Division V.1 of Chapter IV of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2), herein called the “Act”. It determines in particular the activities that are exempt from the requirement to compensate, the calculation method of the amount of the financial contribution payable as compensation and the cases in which the financial contribution may be replaced by work carried out to restore or create wetlands and bodies of water.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 1.
2. This Regulation applies to the entire territory of Québec situated south of the 49th parallel, except the part of the territory covered by section 133 of the Act.
North of the 49th parallel, it applies
(1)  to the part of the territory covered by the St. Lawrence Estuary and the Gulf of St. Lawrence, including île d’Anticosti;
(2)  to part of the territory situated south of the St. Lawrence Estuary and of the Gulf of St. Lawrence; and
(3)  to the territories listed in Schedule I.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 2.
3. Where this Regulation applies, it covers every immovable, including immovables in a reserved area or an agricultural zone established under the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities (chapter P-41.1).
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 3.
4. For the purposes of this Regulation, the words littoral zone , lakeshore and riverbank and floodplain have the same meaning assigned to them by the Protection Policy for Lakeshores, Riverbanks, Littoral Zones and Floodplains (chapter Q-2, r. 35).
In addition, unless provided otherwise, the St. Lawrence Estuary, the Gulf of St. Lawrence and the seas surrounding Québec are, in accordance with the third paragraph of section 46.0.2 of the Act, included in the term watercourse.
Lastly, every body to which the Government or a minister appoints the majority of the members, to which, by law, the personnel is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1), or at least half of whose capital stock is derived from the Consolidated Revenue Fund, is a public body.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 4.
CHAPTER II
ACTIVITIES EXEMPT FROM THE REQUIREMENT TO COMPENSATE
1242-2018, c. IIO.C. 1242-2018, c. II.
5. The following projects and work are exempt from the payment of a financial contribution payable under the first paragraph of section 46.0.5 of the Act to compensate for adverse effects on wetlands and bodies of water:
(1)  projects that result in a loss of the surface area of a wetland or body of water equal to or less than 30 m2;
(2)  work to improve the ecological functions of a wetland or body of water;
Not in force
(3)  except where work is also carried out in a wetland or in the littoral zone or the shore or bank of a lake or watercourse:
(a)  work carried out in the 0-20 year floodplain of a lake or watercourse, if it is demonstrated that the work will not result in a decrease of the flood routing capacity;
(b)  work carried out in the 20-100 year floodplain of a lake or watercourse;
(c)  work in the floodplain of a lake or watercourse whose 0-20 and 20-100 year floodplain are not distinguished from one another, if it is demonstrated that the work will not result in a decrease of the flood routing capacity;
(4)  work carried out after an activity referred to in section 31.0.12 of the Act;
(5)  activities exempted from the environmental impact assessment and review procedure under section 31.7.1 of the Act and work carried out following such activities;
(6)  work subject to a general authorization within the meaning of section 31.0.5.1 of the Act and work referred to in section 105 of the Municipal Powers Act (chapter C-47.1);
(7)  work related to the construction or alteration of a building used by a municipal fire safety service, a police force, a 9-1-1 emergency centre or a secondary emergency call centre governed by the Civil Protection Act (chapter S-2.3);
(8)  work for the maintenance dredging of a channel developed for navigation purposes, a port or municipal, commercial or industrial wharf, and the release of sediment in open water related to the work, where it is carried out on a site where such releases have already been authorized;
(9)  work for the maintenance or stabilization of an outlet or a water withdrawal facility;
(10)  work related to slope stabilization work by means of phytotechnologies carried out on the shore, bank or littoral zone of a lake or watercourse;
(11)  work for beach nourishment to counter the effects of erosion;
(12)  the establishment and operation of a cranberry or blueberry farm;
(13)  where the activities are carried out in a forest other than a forest in the domain of the State, except activities referred to in subparagraphs a and b of paragraph 1 of section 1 of the Regulation respecting the application of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2, r. 3),
(a)  forest development activities referred to in subparagraphs a to e of paragraph 2 of section 3 of the Regulation respecting the application of the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2, r. 3) carried out in a peatland;
(b)  forest development activities carried out in a treed swamp.
For the purpose of this section, the term forest development activities has the same meaning as that assigned by paragraph 1 of section 4 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1).
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 5.
CHAPTER III
CALCULATION OF THE FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION
1242-2018, c. IIIO.C. 1242-2018, c. III.
6. The amount of the financial contribution is calculated using the following formula:
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 6.
7. The basic cost for creating or restoring a wetland or body of water “bc” is set at $20/m2.
The cost is adjusted on 1 January of each year according to the rate calculated in the manner provided for in section 83.3 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001).
The adjustment is reduced to the nearest dollar if it contains a fraction of a dollar less than $0.50; it is increased to the nearest dollar if it contains a fraction of a dollar equal to or greater than $0.50.
The Minister publishes the results of the adjustment by a notice in the Gazette officielle du Québec or by any other means the Minister considers appropriate.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 7.
8. For the purpose of calculating the financial contribution, the surface area of the portion of the wetland or body of water subject to compensation for the loss of wildlife habitat is exempt from the surface area of the portion of the wetland or body of water in which the activity is carried out.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 8.
9. Where an activity is carried out in a wetland situated in any of the following bodies of water, the financial contribution is calculated as follows:
(1)  in the littoral zone of a lake or watercourse, in accordance with the parameters provided for in Schedule III applicable to the littoral zone and at the value of factor “R” determined in Schedule IV applicable to a body of water;
Not in force
(2)  in the lakeshore or riverbank, in accordance with the parameters provided for in Schedule III applicable to the lakeshore or riverbank and at the value of factor “R” determined in Schedule IV applicable to a body of water;
Not in force
(3)  in a floodplain of a lake or watercourse, in accordance with the parameters provided for in Schedule II applicable to a wetland and at the value of factor “R” determined in Schedule IV applicable to a wetland.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 9.
CHAPTER IV
REPLACEMENT OF THE FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION
1242-2018, c. IVO.C. 1242-2018, c. IV.
10. The Minister may, in accordance with the second paragraph of section 46.0.5 of the Act, allow the replacement of all or part of the payment of the financial contribution by work carried out to restore or create wetlands or bodies of water in the case of the following work:
(1)  work related to a road infrastructure, a bike path, a hiking trail, a water management or treatment facility referred to in section 32 of the Act or an electric power transmission and distribution network, where the work is carried out by a department, a public body or an entity that has jurisdiction on any of the territories listed in Schedule IV;
(2)  exploration work referred to in section 108 of the Regulation respecting mineral substances other than petroleum, natural gas and brine (chapter M-13.1, r. 2);
(3)  work for mining mineral substances within the meaning of section 1 of the Mining Act (chapter M-13.1), other than petroleum, natural gas and brine;
(4)  cultivation of a parcel of land for market crops production and the expansion of such a parcel of land;
(5)  work carried out in an industrial park, within the meaning of section 32 of the Act respecting the exercise of certain municipal powers in certain urban agglomerations (chapter E-20.001), or as part of the development of such park.
To do so, the applicant must, when informed of the amount of the required financial contribution, submit to the Minister a plan of the work to restore or create wetlands or bodies of water that the applicant proposes to carry out to replace that financial contribution.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 10.
11. The holder of a ministerial authorization is required to pay the financial contribution where the replacement work referred to in section 10 has not been carried out within the time periods set out in the authorization.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 11.
CHAPTER V
REIMBURSEMENT OF THE FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION
1242-2018, c. VO.C. 1242-2018, c. V.
12. In addition to the case provided for in section 46.0.9 of the Act, the Minister may reimburse, in whole or in part, the financial contribution paid by the holder of a ministerial authorization in the following cases:
(1)  the work resulted in a loss of surface area in a wetland or body of water less than that authorized;
(2)  the work was subject to compensation for a loss of wildlife habitat after the issue of the authorization.
The amount of the reimbursable contribution corresponds, as the case may be, to the surface area of the wetland or body of water that has not been affected by the work or the surface area subject to compensation for the loss of wildlife habitat.
In the case provided for in subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph, the application for reimbursement of the authorization holder must be accompanied by a study signed by any of the persons referred to in paragraph 1 of section 46.0.3 of the Act confirming the boundaries and surface area of the portion of the wetland or body of water affected by the work.
In the case provided for in subparagraph 2 of the first paragraph, the application for reimbursement must be accompanied by proof that the adverse effects on the wetland or body of water was subject to compensation for the loss of wildlife habitat.
Where the application for reimbursement is accepted, the Minister, depending on the applicable situation, amends or revokes the authorization concerned.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 12.
CHAPTER VI
FINAL
1242-2018, c. VIO.C. 1242-2018, c. VI.
13. Where a cranberry or blueberry farm ceases to operate, the wetlands or bodies of water affected must be returned to the state they were in before the operation began or to a state approaching it, according to the conditions provided for that purpose in the authorization.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 13.
14. This Regulation is assessed 2 years after it comes into force and every 5 years thereafter on the basis of the progress in the applicable scientific and technical knowledge on that matter.
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 14.
15. (Omitted).
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, s. 15.
SCHEDULE I
(s. 2)
TERRITORY IN WHICH THE REGULATION APPLIES NORTH OF THE 49TH PARALLEL AND NORTH OF THE St. LAWRENCE ESTUARY AND THE GULF OF ST. LAWRENCE
  
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, Sch. I.
SCHEDULE II
(ss. 5 and 6)
ADVERSE EFFECTS ON WETLANDS – DETERMINATION OF THE VALUE OF FACTORS “If INI” AND “NI”
  
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, Sch. II.
SCHEDULE III
(ss. 6 and 9)
ADVERSE EFFECTS ON BODIES OF WATER – DETERMINATION OF THE VALUE OF FACTORS “If INI” AND “NI”
Subdivisions 2 and 3 of Divisions I and II of Schedule III will take effect on the date on which paragraph 1 of section 5 of the Regulation respecting certain measures to facilitate the carrying out of the Environment Quality Act and its regulations (chapter Q-2, r. 32.1) will be revoked.
  
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, Sch. III.
SCHEDULE IV
(ss. 6, 9 and 10)
CALCULATION OF THE FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION – DETERMINATION OF THE VALUE OF FACTORS “R” AND “vl”
  
1242-2018O.C. 1242-2018, Sch. IV.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1242-2018, 2018 G.O. 2, 4533

Q-2, r. 9.1 - Règlement sur la compensation pour l’atteinte aux milieux humides et hydriques

Texte complet
chapitre Q-2, r. 9.1
Règlement sur la compensation pour l’atteinte aux milieux humides et hydriques
QUALITÉ DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT — COMPENSATION — MILIEUX HUMIDES ET HYDRIQUES
Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement
(chapitre Q-2, a. 46.0.3, 46.0.5, 46.0.12 et 95.1).
Q-2
17 août 201820 septembre 2018
CHAPITRE I
DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
1242-2018, c. ID. 1242-2018, c. I.
1. Le présent règlement prévoit les règles applicables au régime de compensation pour l’atteinte aux milieux humides et hydriques prévu à la section V.1 du chapitre IV de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2), ci-après appelée «Loi». Il détermine notamment les activités soustraites à l’obligation de compenser, la méthode de calcul du montant de la contribution financière exigible à titre de compensation ainsi que les cas où la contribution financière peut être remplacée par la réalisation de travaux visant la restauration ou la création de milieux humides et hydriques.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 1.
2. Le présent règlement s’applique sur l’ensemble du territoire du Québec situé au sud du 49e parallèle, à l’exception de la partie de ce territoire visée par l’article 133 de la Loi.
Au nord du 49e parallèle, il s’applique:
1°  sur la partie du territoire couverte par l’estuaire et le golfe du Saint-Laurent, incluant l’île d’Anticosti;
2°  sur la partie du territoire située au sud de l’estuaire et du golfe du Saint-Laurent;
3°  sur les territoires visés à l’annexe I.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 2.
3. Là où il s’applique, le présent règlement vise tout immeuble, incluant ceux compris dans une aire retenue aux fins de contrôle ou dans une zone agricole établie suivant la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (chapitre P-41.1).
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 3.
4. Pour l’application du présent règlement, les mots «littoral» et «rive» ainsi que l’expression «plaine inondable» ont le même sens que celui que leur attribue la Politique de protection des rives, du littoral et des plaines inondables (chapitre Q-2, r. 35).
De plus, à moins d’une indication contraire, l’estuaire et le golfe du Saint-Laurent ainsi que les mers entourant le Québec sont, conformément au troisième alinéa de l’article 46.0.2 de la Loi, compris dans l’expression «cours d’eau» .
Enfin, est un «organisme public» tout organisme dont le gouvernement ou un ministre nomme la majorité des membres, dont la loi ordonne que le personnel soit nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F-3.1.1) ou dont le capital-actions provient, pour plus de la moitié, du fonds consolidé du revenu.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 4.
CHAPITRE II
ACTIVITÉS SOUSTRAITES À L’OBLIGATION DE COMPENSER
1242-2018, c. IID. 1242-2018, c. II.
5. Sont soustraits au paiement d’une contribution financière exigible en vertu du premier alinéa de l’article 46.0.5 de la Loi pour compenser l’atteinte à des milieux humides et hydriques:
1°  les projets qui entraînent une perte de superficie d’un milieu humide ou hydrique égale ou inférieure à 30 m2;
2°  les travaux qui visent à améliorer les fonctions écologiques d’un milieu humide ou hydrique;
Non en vigueur
3°  sauf lorsqu’ils sont également réalisés dans un milieu humide ou dans le littoral ou la rive d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau:
a)  les travaux exécutés dans la zone d’inondation de récurrence 0-20 ans de la plaine inondable d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau, s’il est démontré que ces travaux n’entraîneront aucune diminution de la capacité de laminage des crues;
b)  les travaux exécutés dans la zone d’inondation de récurrence 20-100 ans de la plaine inondable d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau;
c)  les travaux exécutés dans la plaine inondable d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau dont les zones d’inondation de récurrence 0-20 ans et 20-100 ans ne sont pas distinguées l’une de l’autre, s’il est démontré que ces travaux n’entraîneront aucune diminution de la capacité de laminage des crues;
4°  les travaux exécutés à la suite de la réalisation d’une activité visée à l’article 31.0.12 de la Loi;
5°  les activités soustraites à la procédure d’évaluation et d’examen des impacts sur l’environnement en vertu de l’article 31.7.1 de la Loi ainsi que les travaux exécutés à la suite de la réalisation d’une telle activité;
6°  les travaux qui font l’objet d’une autorisation générale au sens de l’article 31.0.5.1 de la Loi ainsi que ceux visés à l’article 105 de la Loi sur les compétences municipales (chapitre C-47.1);
7°  les travaux relatifs à la construction ou à la modification d’un bâtiment servant à un service municipal de sécurité incendie, à un corps de police, à un centre d’urgence 9-1-1 ou à un centre secondaire d’appels d’urgence régi par la Loi sur la sécurité civile (chapitre S-2.3);
8°  les travaux de dragage d’entretien d’un chenal aménagé à des fins de navigation, d’un port ou d’un quai municipal, commercial ou industriel ainsi que le rejet de sédiments en eau libre associé à ces travaux, lorsqu’il est effectué sur un site où de tels rejets ont déjà été autorisés;
9°  les travaux d’entretien ou de stabilisation d’un émissaire ou d’une installation de prélèvement d’eau;
10°  les travaux relatifs à un ouvrage de stabilisation d’un talus au moyen de phytotechnologies exécutés dans la rive ou le littoral d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau;
11°  les travaux de rechargement de plage qui visent à contrer les effets de l’érosion;
12°  l’établissement et l’exploitation d’une cannebergière ou d’une bleuetière;
13°  lorsqu’elles sont réalisées dans une forêt autre qu’une forêt du domaine de l’État, à l’exception des activités visées aux sous-paragraphes a et b du paragraphe 1 de l’article 1 du Règlement relatif à l’application de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2, r. 3):
a)  les activités d’aménagement forestier visées aux sous-paragraphes a à e du paragraphe 2 de l’article 3 du Règlement relatif à l’application de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2, r. 3) réalisées dans une tourbière;
b)  les activités d’aménagement forestier réalisées dans un marécage arborescent.
Pour l’application du présent article, l’expression «activités d’aménagement forestier» a le même sens que celui que lui attribue le paragraphe 1 de l’article 4 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1).
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 5.
CHAPITRE III
CALCUL DE LA CONTRIBUTION FINANCIÈRE
1242-2018, c. IIID. 1242-2018, c. III.
6. Le montant de la contribution financière se calcule selon la formule suivante:
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 6.
7. Le coût de base de création ou de restauration d’un milieu humide ou hydrique «cb» est fixé à 20 $/m2.
Ce coût est indexé le 1er janvier de chaque année selon le taux calculé de la façon prévue à l’article 83.3 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001).
Cette indexation est diminuée au dollar le plus près si elle comprend une fraction de dollar inférieure à 0,50 $; elle est augmentée au dollar le plus près si elle comprend une fraction de dollar égale ou supérieure à 0,50 $.
Le ministre publie le résultat de cette indexation au moyen d’un avis dans la Gazette officielle du Québec ou par tout autre moyen qu’il estime approprié.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 7.
8. Aux fins du calcul de la contribution financière, la superficie de la partie du milieu humide ou hydrique qui fait l’objet d’une compensation pour la perte d’un habitat faunique est soustraite de la superficie de la partie du milieu humide ou hydrique dans laquelle l’activité est réalisée.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 8.
9. Dans le cas où l’activité est réalisée dans un milieu humide qui se situe dans l’un des milieux hydriques suivants, la contribution financière est calculée comme suit:
1°  dans le littoral d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau, conformément aux paramètres prévus à l’annexe III applicables au littoral et à la valeur du facteur «R» déterminée à l’annexe IV applicable à un milieu hydrique;
Non en vigueur
2°  dans la rive d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau, conformément aux paramètres prévus à l’annexe III applicables à la rive et à la valeur du facteur «R» déterminée à l’annexe IV applicable à un milieu hydrique;
Non en vigueur
3°  dans la plaine inondable d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau, conformément aux paramètres prévus à l’annexe II applicables à un milieu humide et à la valeur du facteur «R» déterminée à l’annexe IV applicable à un milieu humide.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 9.
CHAPITRE IV
REMPLACEMENT DE LA CONTRIBUTION FINANCIÈRE
1242-2018, c. IVD. 1242-2018, c. IV.
10. Le ministre peut, conformément au deuxième alinéa de l’article 46.0.5 de la Loi, permettre que le paiement de la contribution financière soit remplacé, en tout ou en partie, par l’exécution de travaux visant la restauration ou la création de milieux humides ou hydriques dans le cas des travaux suivants:
1°  les travaux relatifs à une infrastructure routière, à une piste cyclable, à un sentier pédestre, à une installation de gestion ou de traitement des eaux visées à l’article 32 de la Loi ou à un réseau de transport et de distribution d’électricité, lorsqu’ils sont exécutés par un ministère, par un organisme public ou par une entité qui a autorité sur l’un des territoires visés à l’annexe IV;
2°  les travaux d’exploration visés à l’article 108 du Règlement sur les substances minérales autres que le pétrole, le gaz naturel et la saumure (chapitre M-13.1, r. 2);
3°  les travaux d’exploitation de substances minérales, au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les mines (chapitre M-13.1), autres que le pétrole, le gaz naturel et la saumure;
4°  la mise en culture d’une parcelle destinée à la production maraîchère ainsi que l’agrandissement d’une telle parcelle;
5°  les travaux exécutés dans un parc industriel, au sens que donne à cette expression l’article 32 de la Loi sur l’exercice de certaines compétences municipales dans certaines agglomérations (chapitre E-20.001), ou dans le cadre de l’aménagement d’un tel parc.
Pour ce faire, le demandeur doit, lorsqu’il est informé du montant de la contribution financière qui lui est exigée, déposer au ministre un plan des travaux visant la restauration ou la création d’un milieu humide ou hydrique qu’il propose d’exécuter pour remplacer cette contribution financière.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 10.
11. Le titulaire d’une autorisation ministérielle est tenu au paiement de la contribution financière lorsque les travaux de remplacement visés à l’article 10 n’ont pas été exécutés dans les délais prévus à l’autorisation.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 11.
CHAPITRE V
REMBOURSEMENT DE LA CONTRIBUTION FINANCIÈRE
1242-2018, c. VD. 1242-2018, c. V.
12. Outre le cas prévu à l’article 46.0.9 de la Loi, le ministre peut rembourser, en tout ou en partie, la contribution financière versée par le titulaire d’une autorisation ministérielle dans les cas suivants:
1°  les travaux ont entraîné une perte de superficie d’un milieu humide ou hydrique inférieure à celle autorisée;
2°  les travaux ont fait l’objet d’une compensation pour la perte d’un habitat faunique après la délivrance de l’autorisation.
Le montant de la contribution remboursable correspond, selon le cas, à la superficie du milieu qui n’a pas été affectée par les travaux ou à celle qui a fait l’objet de la compensation pour la perte d’un habitat faunique.
Dans le cas prévu au paragraphe 1 du premier alinéa, la demande de remboursement du titulaire de l’autorisation doit être accompagnée d’une étude signée par l’une des personnes mentionnées au paragraphe 1 de l’article 46.0.3 de la Loi confirmant la délimitation et la superficie de la partie du milieu humide ou hydrique affectée par les travaux.
Dans le cas prévu au paragraphe 2 du premier alinéa, la demande de remboursement doit être accompagnée d’une preuve que l’atteinte au milieu a fait l’objet d’une compensation pour la perte d’un habitat faunique.
Lorsque la demande de remboursement est acceptée, le ministre, selon la situation applicable, modifie ou révoque l’autorisation concernée.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 12.
CHAPITRE VI
DISPOSITIONS FINALES
1242-2018, c. VID. 1242-2018, c. VI.
13. À la cessation de l’exploitation d’une cannebergière ou d’une bleuetière, les milieux humides ou hydriques affectés doivent être remis dans l’état où ils étaient avant que ne débute l’exploitation ou dans un état s’en rapprochant, selon les conditions prévues à cet effet dans l’autorisation.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 13.
14. Les dispositions du présent règlement sont évaluées 2 ans après son entrée en vigueur et par la suite tous les 5 ans sur la base de l’évolution des connaissances scientifiques et techniques applicables en cette matière.
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 14.
15. (Omis).
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, a. 15.
ANNEXE I
(a. 2)
TERRITOIRE D’APPLICATION DU RÈGLEMENT AU NORD DU 49E PARALLÈLE ET AU NORD DE L’ESTUAIRE ET DU GOLFE DU SAINT-LAURENT
  
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, Ann. I.
ANNEXE II
(a. 5 et 6)
ATTEINTE À UN MILIEU HUMIDE - DÉTERMINATION DE LA VALEUR DES FACTEURS «If INI» et «NI»
  
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, Ann. II.
ANNEXE III
(a. 6 et 9)
ATTEINTE À UN MILIEU HYDRIQUE - DÉTERMINATION DE LA VALEUR DES FACTEURS «If INI» et «NI»
Les sous-sections 2 et 3 des sections I et II de l’annexe III entreront en vigueur à la date où le paragraphe 1 de l’article 5 du Règlement relatif à certaines mesures facilitant l’application de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement et de ses règlements (chapitre Q-2, r. 32.1) sera abrogé.
  
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, Ann. III.
ANNEXE IV
(a. 6, 9 et 10)
CALCUL DE LA CONTRIBUTION FINANCIÈRE – DÉTERMINATION DE LA VALEUR DES FACTEURS «R» et «vt»
  
1242-2018D. 1242-2018, Ann. IV.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1242-2018, 2018 G.O. 2, 6581