T-16 - Courts of Justice Act

Full text
64. (Repealed).
1966, c. 7, s. 4; 1988, c. 21, s. 24.
64. The courts, the judges of such courts and the justices of the peace sitting in the judicial district of Saint-Maurice have, within their respective jurisdiction, concurrent jurisdiction with those of the judicial district of Québec, in civil, criminal and penal matters, over the territory comprised within the townships of Biart, Bickerdike, Borgia, Chasseur, Chaumonot, Gendron, Laure, Lavoie, Lescarbot, Michaux, Papin, Perrault, Trudel and Rhodes.
1966, c. 7, s. 4.