R-13.1 - Act respecting the land regime in the James Bay and New Québec territories

Full text
3. The Cree beneficiaries of each of the Cree communities of Mistassini, Waswanipi, Nemaska, Rupert House, Eastmain, Paint Hills, Fort George and Great Whale River are automatically and exclusively the members of the Cree landholding corporations incorporated pursuant to section 2.
1978, c. 93, s. 3.