M-8, r. 5 - Regulation respecting the professional inspection committee of the Ordre professionnel des médecins vétérinaires du Québec

Full text
3. The term of office of the members of the committee is 2 years, except that of the president, which is 3 years; the appointments may be renewed.
The members of the committee shall take office after taking the oath in Schedule II to the Professional Code (chapter C-26) and shall remain in office until they die, resign, are replaced or struck off the roll.
O.C. 1063-91, s. 3.