R-6.01 - Act respecting the Régie de l’énergie

Full text
10. The term of office of a commissioner is five years.
However, the term of office of a supernumerary member shall either be determined in the instrument of appointment and not exceed two years, or be determined by reference to a special mandate specified in the instrument of appointment.
1996, c. 61, s. 10.