M-30.01 - Act respecting the Ministère du Développement économique, de l’Innovation et de l’Exportation

Full text
45.4. (Section renumbered).
2011, c. 16, s. 243; 2013, c. 28, s. 208.
See section 67 of chapter M-
45.4. The members of the Commission, including the president, are appointed for not more than three years.
The term of office of the members may be renewed consecutively only once. At the expiry of their terms of office, the members remain in office until they are replaced or reappointed.
2011, c. 16, s. 243.