M-30.01 - Act respecting the Ministère du Développement économique, de l’Innovation et de l’Exportation

Full text
45.3. (Section renumbered).
2011, c. 16, s. 243; 2013, c. 28, s. 208.
See section 66 of chapter M-
45.3. The Commission is composed of 13 members, including a president, appointed by the Government. The members must possess expertise in ethics and be from the university and industrial research communities in the fields of social and human sciences, natural sciences, engineering and biomedical sciences and from the ethics community, the practice communities and civil society.
The Government may appoint an observer at the Commission; the observer participates in meetings of the Commission but is not entitled to vote.
2011, c. 16, s. 243.