F-3.1 - Civil Service Act

Full text
19. (Replaced).
1978, c. 15, s. 19; 1983, c. 55, s. 153.
19. A Commission de la fonction publique is established, consisting of not fewer than three nor over five members, including a chairman.
On the motion of the Prime Minister, the National Assembly shall appoint the chairman and the other members of the Commission for a seven-year term by a resolution approved by a two-thirds majority of its members.
The Government shall fix their salary and allowances.
1978, c. 15, s. 19.