C-37.3 - Act respecting the Communauté urbaine de Québec

Full text
6.9. (Repealed).
1984, c. 32, s. 1; 1987, c. 108, s. 3.
6.9. The members of the executive committee referred to in paragraph 3 of section 6 are appointed by and from among the mayors of the towns of Ancienne-Lorette and Cap-Rouge, the municipality of Lac-Saint-Charles, the city of Loretteville, the parish of Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, the village of Saint-Émile, the city of Sillery, the town of Val-Bélair and the town of Vanier at a meeting prescribed for that purpose.
1984, c. 32, s. 1.