C-11.5 - Charter of Ville de Québec, national capital of Québec

Full text
38. The division of the territory of the city into electoral districts must be done in such a way that the resulting number of councillors per borough corresponds to that provided for in Schedule B.
2000, c. 56, Sch. II, s. 38; 2005, c. 28, s. 41.
38. Every borough shall be divided into districts. There must be one district per councillor.
2000, c. 56, Sch. II, s. 38.